Page 18 of 33 FirstFirst ... 8161718192028 ... LastLast

Thread: Football in Shannon

Quote Originally Posted by Spudd View Post
    Sorry there brutus,you just reminded me there...You forgot to answer my question a couple of days ago!
    What teams did you Manage again..? Slipped my mind...
    well all you need to know is ive trained 2 teams, one in shannon for 3 months and one in ennis for a season,do you want to know how big my dong is too?

Quote Originally Posted by brutus View Post
    well all you need to know is ive trained 2 teams, one in shannon for 3 months and one in ennis for a season,do you want to know how big my dong is too?
    head away you filth bag. ennis scum not good enough to manage in shannon????

Quote Originally Posted by parkfan View Post
    Who you calling a filth bag,everyone hates you on this thread thats why i love it so much kid,if you can read properly it says ive managed in shannon aswell so get with the programme,parkfan youd struggle to read patsy the panda or danny the dinousaur dont mind a thread on foot.ie

ah no i was never a gaa player. prefered watching you play with olympic or not play whichever suits ya.

Olympic , You havin a laugh?

Wolfe Tones na Sionna is the team for me, allways has been and allways will be.
    "1 day i will start hand.ie"
    Newtown F.C. 1977-2008 R.I.P.
    Hibs goin up!

Ohhhhhh no you didnt!

I distincly remember a player (from shannon)playing with cloughleaigh under 12's calling all the newtown players 'Shannon Scumbags' after a game!?

I remember it well.... Slipped your mind there parkman?
    Sure it was a grand ole team to play for....Sure it was a grand ole team to know..

Hail Hail!!

What teams and when..?
    Sure it was a grand ole team to play for....Sure it was a grand ole team to know..

Hail Hail!!

What teams and when..?
    1997 in ennis,1998 in shannon,whats this {who wants to be a tenor up}

how big is it?

Quote Originally Posted by see's it View Post
    how big is it?
    Ask your one who is sitting 2 tables down from ya

1997 in ennis,1998 in shannon,whats this {who wants to be a tenor up}
    So you managed the 'Team Ennis' in 1997 and 'Team Shannon' in 1998...What was this in? The Clare community games..?Im confused...

Hail Hail!!

FORMERLY: shannonman Lev Yashin's Avatar
    59 Posts
    jaysus its gettin a bit heated in here innit!!!
    My Goal Is To Deny Yours...

So you managed the 'Team Ennis' in 1997 and 'Team Shannon' in 1998...What was this in? The Clare community games..?Im confused...
    stay confused kid thats what its all about,i tell you who i trained you go back on the history my identity is ruined,you will never know son.

Ask your one who is sitting 2 tables down from ya

i cant she's gone for a scan or something today,i think she mentioned the maternity

Definetely not me im shooting blanks

that makes 2 of us.
    "1 day i will start hand.ie"
    Newtown F.C. 1977-2008 R.I.P.
    Hibs goin up!

59 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by 2legged tackle View Post
    that makes 2 of us.
    is there something in the water in shannon...i must get meself seen to....

shes back and very happy shes having twins maybe Brutus and 2leggedtackle are in it together.were ye there at the same time?

well if the twins have chubby eyebrows and blond hair it must be 2leggedtackles toddlers.

Easy there spudy auld buddy. brutus im still confused as to why you bother coming onto this site. would you not be better served on a pigsback forum or something try it i think youd like. yourself and sees it could have a talk on how best to please your male friends and what size your little pecker is just head away for yourself and take sees it with you the PLEB.
    what are u on about pecker,ur boner is so small everytime u cum it just falls on your balls,lovely hair do your brother has too,

59 Posts
    what are u on about pecker,ur boner is so small everytime u cum it just falls on your balls,lovely hair do your brother has too,
    oh dear god...this thread has lost all sense of decency
    are we going to talk about football anymore of just keep slagging each other off.

Page 18 of 33 FirstFirst ... 8161718192028 ... LastLast