If Stan had shown more compassion, Paddy would still have both his eyebrows!
Best mate bites his eyebrow off
http://www.thesun.co.uk/article/0,,2-2006530336,00.html
And from the BBC
Warnock furious after Kenny brawl
Kenny is set to face Man Utd on Saturday
Sheffield United manager Neil Warnock says he has no sympathy for Paddy Kenny after the goalkeeper had his eyebrow bitten off in a fight.
The 28-year-old was involved in a brawl in Halifax on Monday.
Warnock told BBC Radio Five Live: "He's let himself down and I think he's more embarrassed about it than anything else. This should have been avoided.
"The lads have got to learn that wherever you are when you're a Premiership footballer, you're news."
Warnock, whose side take on Premiership leaders Manchester United at Bramall Lane on Saturday, added: "I've told Paddy in the past he shouldn't be going out in Halifax.
"All of a sudden he's back out and it isn't a coincidence. He's let himself down and I think he's more embarrassed about it than anything else.
"He won't be going out in Halifax again. He knows he's let me down, but things happen with young lads like that."
Republic of Ireland keeper Kenny is often the subject of jibes about his weight from rival fans and Warnock joked: "He takes a lot of pressure off me because the chants he gets during a game.
"You asked is he big enough, I think the answer to that would be yes!"
Always look on the bright side of life
If Stan had shown more compassion, Paddy would still have both his eyebrows!
SIGNATURESCOPE
How do you lose an eyebrow in a fight?
I mean really. Bitten off? That's %*(@342 barbaric.
An ear I could understand but an eyebrow!
There is no such thing as a miracle cure, a free lunch or a humble opinion.
you can just hear it on saturday " who ate all the eyes, who at all the eyes"........ god thats terriblle TGIF (nearly)
I have a head only Snow White would love
he needs to get himself some new friends. as well as a new eyebrow.
I
Sounds like Paddy spends too much of his time hanging around with the dirt of the earth. He should ditch these losers and get himself a nice fit page 3 model for a bird. With his 20 grand a week salary he should have no probs.
I heard his wife is a bunched creature btw.
Apparently when Stan questioned Paddy about it Paddy never even raised an eyebrow![]()
Did yer man get a refund because there was so many hairs in his meal?
warhurst gave him a few days off - he's gone to i-biza to recover - flew with i-berian airways.
By the way not all footballers wives/girlfriends are lookers - did u ever see sol campbells missus - she has a head like a bulldog chewing a wasp
Silly boy, needs to raise his eyes to heaven and walk away.
best mate bit his eyebrows...........that 'ill teach him for standing to close to a horse