Dont care for the air horns myself, I prefer what JW said also.
Air horns drown rather than create atmosphere in my view. The drums in Section A and 3,000 voices should suffice.
Dont care for the air horns myself, I prefer what JW said also.
Fog horns are banned!! what next, ban scarves, flags , supporters!!!!!!!!!!!!!.do they want us to have a wooden rattle revival , or are they banned too![]()
Last edited by GuisaSaigon; 20/10/2006 at 1:07 PM.
Galway United - Connacht Champions 2008
pc gone mad - what can ye do now, they are the rules
more water!
did you ever get a bang on the head when someone is spinning one of those rattles around !!! Leathel weapon if you ask me !!!!!!!!![]()
As Corbyeire said them is the rules its the FAI that sets them not GUFC.After Rovers (€3,000) and Athlone (€1,500) being fined for their fans behaviour in the recent cup game at Dubarry Park every club will be enforcing the Ground Regulations to the letter of the law.
3-1!!,great game lads!, i believe Galway have been the best opposition supporters all-year!!,fair play, lets hope for 5 slip ups from rovers now and the league (and promotion) can be celebrated in Oriel!!
im gonna go for a 3-1 win for dundalk with phillip scoring our goal
Homer: I'm gonna make sure these deliveries are made on time.
Bart: Let me come with you
Homer: Dont you have school!
Bart: Dont you have work!
Homer: Ah Touche!