Quote Originally Posted by Patrick Dunne View Post
    Safe sex with his sister ?

All together now :

"Are you Longford in disguise ? "
    Now now Patrick there was really no need to assume that he was going to have sex with her! He may have had a hot night planned with a pre-teen single mother after the game. Then again, if he was gonna nail his sister I'd say that the condom was even more essential with the genetics involved and what have you.

Also I apologise wholeheartedly for dragging this thread off topic. Patrick Dunne started it though!

ah come on - its quality

how often does a young lad offer you condoms in public - and all the connotations that has!
    more water!

Quote Originally Posted by GUISAUltra View Post
    Sharp?
    As in 5 on the dot.We always get stuck in heavy traffic going here so if everyone is there on time we can leave straight away and not be still in Oranmore at 6 o clock!

The bus has been asked to be there at 4 45pm.
    www.galwayunitedfc.net -----New GUFC fans forum and Gust Website.

Europe's Big Club.
    "Cause Galway are MASSIVE"-RW Rover on 24/8/07 00:29am

176 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by GUISAUltra
    Sharp?
    There are many sharp things used in Limerick. Go prepared.
    NL 1st Division Champions 2006
    NL Premier Division Champions 2010
    NL Premier Division Champions 2011

Keep Tallaght Tidy, Throw your rubbish in the Jodi

Ten Years Not Out

thats why guisasaigon said he hashis stabvest ready. dont worry, we'll be well prepared
    Homer: I'm gonna make sure these deliveries are made on time.
    Bart: Let me come with you
    Homer: Dont you have school!
    Bart: Dont you have work!
    Homer: Ah Touche!

Good Article by Cian O Connell(as usual) in the Advertiser today.Goes on that UTD's away support can once again play a pivital roll in helping the players pick up the much needed 3 points!
    Says we have the supporters,management and players to win the league aswell.

Also have a look at the front page where there's an Advertisement dedicated to UTD.Fair play to the marketing team who've got us on the front page and we'll be there for the remainder of the season too i hope!

Europe's Big Club.

haven't seen it yey myself but it sounds really good. great to get on the front page. hopefully by the middle of november we will have the whole front page dedicated to united winning the league
    Last edited by GUISAUltra; 28/09/2006 at 10:14 PM.

good news and bad news:

good news: anyone whos stuck behind a pc at work atm, can have a look at them here www.galwayadvertiser.ie

bad news: i wont be able to make tomorrow's game, boss needs me to work tomorrow, cant get it off - so lads ye'll have to make more noise to compensate for my absence.
    Last edited by Terry; 28/09/2006 at 4:56 PM. Reason: links for the advertiser not working
    Salthill/Knocknacarra Gaa Official Website- http://www.salthillknocknacarragaa.ie/

how long does it take to walk from the hotel or the shopping centre to get to the ground?
    more water!

just read the piece there in the advertiser, its really good. its good to get the club promoted in a good positive way by the local media
    Last edited by GUISAUltra; 28/09/2006 at 10:15 PM.

2mins according to eleven a side

cant connect to advertiser links - 404 not found
    more water!

I put the normal link up instead as the original ones werent working.

I like the way they say "for excitement, drama and passion get along to terryland".

Fair play to the advertiser for really pushing united, hopefully everyone else will follow
    Last edited by Terry; 28/09/2006 at 5:05 PM.

Quote Originally Posted by Terry View Post
    I put the normal link up instead as the original ones werent working.

I like the way they say "for excitement, drama and passion get along to terryland".

Fair play to the advertiser for really pushing united, hopefully everyone else will follow
    Ya i found that highly ironic actually!

Europe's Big Club.

fair to to them anyway though. we need as much publicity as we can get

Tribal Army!!

Let's let the Limerick muppets know where they're tomorrow.A large support is expected to travel so hopefully all the Galway fans will assemble together and make as much noise as always.
    Despite theire request for us not to bring confetii etc we're going to bring twice as much this time!

Come on UTD!

Europe's Big Club.

37 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by Conor H View Post
    Also have a look at the front page where there's an Advertisement dedicated to UTD.Fair play to the marketing team who've got us on the front page and we'll be there for the remainder of the season too i hope!

Fair play to John Quinn Auctioneers who sponsored the ad. JQA always have that space in the Advertiser and gave it to GUFC to promote the game.

John is a GUFC fanatic and should be supported by GUFC fans who are teading in property!
    Nobody knows us, we don't care

46 Posts
    a big crowd so hoprfully we can make losts of noise and inspire the team to 3 points and top of the league

Wink

Quote Originally Posted by Conor H View Post
    Let's let the Limerick muppets know where they're tomorrow.A large support is expected to travel so hopefully all the Galway fans will assemble together and make as much noise as always.
    Despite theire request for us not to bring confetii etc we're going to bring twice as much this time!

Come on UTD!
    Looking forward to seeing ye on Friday... and all that confetii !

Have limerick any injuries or suspensions for this match?

Quote Originally Posted by Terry View Post
    Have limerick any injuries or suspensions for this match?
    Don't think so, just depend's on what team our acting "manager" will pick.

Page 3 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast