Excuses, excuses. You dont even go to home games that are 100 yards from your house.
18 times, and that's a fact.
Tsk tsk. More excuses.
jaysus lads it shows how much action is happening in the lower divisions when all we have in this thread is the larrywhite and 3heros show![]()
Not our fault that players on other teams don't either care or have access to the net. Anyway, huuuuuuge, game this weekend (barring weather interrupting) in 3B, can't be sure what way I want it to go, possibly a draw would suit us. I doubt anyone should aim for anything less than winning the league because with the possible restructuring of the lower leagues any team out of the top 4 or 5 could go in to a new 3A or whatever they'll call it. And PS Lar: I know we're going for the Leauge and Cup. Also when's the xmas party and can I come
Of course you can come. Sure arent you the life and soul of the party. Dec 01st in the usual haunt.
Big game in 3B on Sunday alright. A draw would be perfect for us seeing as its the two of them and us who are the only ones challenging. Herbertstown need the 3 points though if they are to genuinely challenge for top spot and I hear they are fairly confident. We shall see.
Post or text the result if you hear it please. Though given the rain I doubt it will go ahead
Caherconlish 2 Herbertstown 1
Say NO to Negativity!!!!
Hilarious arent ye...yeah the pitch in Coonagh was very wet so had to cancel both games on Sunday.
So Heroes, you cant make any of the games but you can make the xmas p1ss up. Typical.
as one famous person said lads "GET A ROOM"![]()
Division 4B page is not coming up on the LDMC website. Are there any fixtures for this Sunday?