Page 12 of 27 FirstFirst ... 2101112131422 ... LastLast

Thread: Limerick Divisions 3B/4A/4B 2006/07

Quote Originally Posted by larrywhite View Post
    Well if you bothered to show you would know and you would also have seen one of the best goals you are likely to see.
    And how preytell am I supposed to get there?

Excuses, excuses. You dont even go to home games that are 100 yards from your house.
    18 times, and that's a fact.

Excuses, excuses. You dont even go to home games that are 100 yards from your house.
    Oi, I missed ONE and I told you it was cold and wet and I was REALLY hungover

Tsk tsk. More excuses.

I've got a roladex full of em

jaysus lads it shows how much action is happening in the lower divisions when all we have in this thread is the larrywhite and 3heros show

Quote Originally Posted by holycrossjock View Post
    jaysus lads it shows how much action is happening in the lower divisions when all we have in this thread is the larrywhite and 3heros show
    Not our fault that players on other teams don't either care or have access to the net . Anyway, huuuuuuge, game this weekend (barring weather interrupting) in 3B, can't be sure what way I want it to go, possibly a draw would suit us. I doubt anyone should aim for anything less than winning the league because with the possible restructuring of the lower leagues any team out of the top 4 or 5 could go in to a new 3A or whatever they'll call it. And PS Lar: I know we're going for the Leauge and Cup. Also when's the xmas party and can I come

Of course you can come. Sure arent you the life and soul of the party. Dec 01st in the usual haunt.

Big game in 3B on Sunday alright. A draw would be perfect for us seeing as its the two of them and us who are the only ones challenging. Herbertstown need the 3 points though if they are to genuinely challenge for top spot and I hear they are fairly confident. We shall see.

Post or text the result if you hear it please. Though given the rain I doubt it will go ahead

Caherconlish 2 Herbertstown 1

It's going to be some race for the league title in 3B. Two teams in it now really. Coonagh will have to win every game from here on in methinks. The visit of Caherconlish to Coonagh should be a great tie if they both keep winning up until then. Go on the Hoops!!!
    Say NO to Negativity!!!!

Quote Originally Posted by Obe1Kenobi0 View Post
    Go on the Hoops!!!
    Noooooo its the stripes from now on.

Yeah cant see anyone else in the division taking points off Caherconlish. Sunday was probably their trickiest game left bar coming to Coonagh. Up to ourselves really...win every game...we win the league.

Noooooo its the stripes from now on.

Yeah cant see anyone else in the division taking points off Caherconlish. Sunday was probably their trickiest game left bar coming to Coonagh. Up to ourselves really...win every game...we win the league.
    thats if you get to play in the league , another game called off was it bad pitch

He's too busy planning a 'This is Your Life' special for me at the Xmas party to be on the internet

Hilarious arent ye...yeah the pitch in Coonagh was very wet so had to cancel both games on Sunday.

So Heroes, you cant make any of the games but you can make the xmas p1ss up. Typical.

Hilarious arent ye...yeah the pitch in Coonagh was very wet so had to cancel both games on Sunday.

So Heroes, you cant make any of the games but you can make the xmas p1ss up. Typical.
    I'd have been there if the game was on.
    ps when have I ever missed a team bonding night

as one famous person said lads "GET A ROOM"

Dunno bout that, but I gotta thread

Division 4B page is not coming up on the LDMC website. Are there any fixtures for this Sunday?

Quote Originally Posted by ShelsLimerick View Post
    Division 4B page is not coming up on the LDMC website. Are there any fixtures for this Sunday?
    yeah you lucky Bo****s you have game against Croom at Croom 2pm will we wait for everybody to catch up but i'm not resentful here
    Last edited by Jock MIB; 28/11/2006 at 10:53 AM. Reason: mispel

Page 12 of 27 FirstFirst ... 2101112131422 ... LastLast