Thread: Thanks from Finn Harps FC

Thanks from Finn Harps FC

A big thank you to all the fans of other clubs, many whom I know frequent foot.ie who supported the Finn Harps Monster Draw online, including among others Shamrock Rovers, Athlone Town, Dundalk, Bohs and Derry City (yes Derry City) fans.

Your support has been inspiring and encouraging.

The draw will be made tonight after the Shamrock Rovers game, hopefully somebody from here will be celebrating.

Entries still being accepted online at www.finnharps.com

TG

1,550 Posts
    Results now up on www.finnharps.com

Quote Originally Posted by Galway Harps View Post
    Results now up on www.finnharps.com
    Fix, fix!

How is it a fix?

Quote Originally Posted by monzo View Post
    How is it a fix?
    , it was a joke, hence the.

oh well, at least we got soms points off yis!!!

Quote Originally Posted by green-blood View Post
    oh well, at least we got soms points off yis!!!

Would rather you'd won the ten grand!

if it had been a fix Mr A would have won as usual
    Finn Harps Belfast Supporters

1,550 Posts
    I think you'll find that it's my brother that usually wins, not me!

Lads you would have sold more if somebody came into the Junction beforehand or came over to the Rovers fans. Forgot about this but would have bought one last night.

Anyway hope it went well and thanks again for the 3 points

, it was a joke, hence the.

More of a booster to your 'posts' number tbh.

Yeah, yer right. As is this post too.

OK, if you want to be pedantic about it:

More of a meaningless booster to your 'posts' number tbh.

KNow a couple of Pats fans who bought ticlets too.

Well done to Harps

OK, if you want to be pedantic about it:

More of a meaningless booster to your 'posts' number tbh.
    and by making a fuss like you are now, yer increasing your posts too. Fool!

Quote Originally Posted by Galway Harps View Post
    I think you'll find that it's my brother that usually wins, not me!
    you dont have a brother
    Finn Harps Belfast Supporters