Page 11 of 54 FirstFirst ... 91011121321 ... LastLast

Thread: FAI Junior Cup 2006/07

Dec i think yr going a bit to far there about shock of a few years.

I think one of the shocks in the last few years is ye not winning the FAI in fairness like just a pity that there isnt an Oscar for wasting time by going down injured in games when ye go a Goal but then again Mr Mullaly is gone now so that might not happen again...True for the lads out here that left ye shower of Muppets.

By the way nice jacket your wearing on the sideline these days "Did Jose send you that over or did Daddy Mullaly leave there for you...

Draw for 4th round

Kerry results:

Bridge Celtic 1 - Killorglin 2
    Tralee Dynamos 7 Pallaskenry 0
    Inter Kenmare 1 - Burren Celtic 2

Anyone know draw for 4th round yet?

46 Posts
    old keeper any truth that the draw for the fai rd 4 is been held in limerick???

Quote Originally Posted by thomas72 View Post
    old keeper any truth that the draw for the fai rd 4 is been held in limerick???
    No the draw was made in Cork. It is to be released this evening officially and will be on the website shortly afterwards
    "When faced with total negativity, a smile is a weapon of mass destruction"

Quote Originally Posted by tipp man View Post
    What happened in the game between Ardmore and Two-Mile-Borris?
    I heard that Two-Mile-Borris were given a "walk over" by Ardmore, seemingly Ardmore could not field a team. Two-Mile-Borris didn't even need to travel to Waterford.

Quote Originally Posted by Van The Man View Post
    I heard that Two-Mile-Borris were given a "walk over" by Ardmore, seemingly Ardmore could not field a team. Two-Mile-Borris didn't even need to travel to Waterford.
    Ye, I heard about that.
    What was going on there?

Quote Originally Posted by zizu's head View Post
    Ye, I heard about that.
    What was going on there?
    That's all I heard on it. Unusual seeing "walk-overs" in the FAI Junior Cup !
    You laugh at me because I'm different,
    I laugh at you because you're all the same........

old keeper have you any idea why the draw for the biggest cup competition in any sport in Ireland being held behind closed doors?

Quote Originally Posted by MitreSize5 View Post
    old keeper have you any idea why the draw for the biggest cup competition in any sport in Ireland being held behind closed doors?
    No but I will ask the question of the FAI and post the reply

The 4th round draw will be officially released this evening
    "When faced with total negativity, a smile is a weapon of mass destruction"

Quote Originally Posted by Van The Man View Post
    That's all I heard on it. Unusual seeing "walk-overs" in the FAI Junior Cup !
    I think Ardmore GAA were playing in the county senior football semi against The Nire and as they have a small bunch to pick from, they requested a postponment. This was turned down by their own leage (WWEC). Apparently a very anti-GAA command structure in WWEC. Either way, its tough on Ardmore to be kicked out. Its only a small village and everyone plays all codes.

Actually, a friend asked me to post the question on the site. The question from my mate is are there any neutral or club observers at these draws? I think it is a very good question. Any one have an answer?
    Never play leapfrog with a unicorn!!

ah lads post the fai draw like.... whats the big secret..you'd swear ye were tamperin with the draw!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Quote Originally Posted by Old keeper View Post

The 4th round draw will be officially released this evening
    we are all waiting ..............

Quote Originally Posted by Goals4fun View Post
    we are all waiting ..............
    Clonmel Town away to the Wilderness.

Welcome to hell.........

lads any news on the fai draw limerick section,hearing rumours pike v carew?

Quote Originally Posted by bulletproof View Post
    if so i have to fancy pike carew need a midfielder slattery is not as good as he was ger ned has to play pike are very strong in the air at the back, plus carew have 2new full backs this year there quick but not very good defenders who did we get .shelbourne,? ps i know all the big clubs want to get us

Quote Originally Posted by bulletproof View Post
    If true, should be a cracker. top pitch in boro nice and compact, will make it a real battle.If memory serves me, pike won 1-0 in league last season on same pitch.

yeah I heard Pike V Carew and Boro away to wembley ... didnt hear anything else

It's Carew v Regional, didn't hear any other ties

Thumbs down

I sent e-mail to FAI asking them for the draw for the last round and got no reply so i don't think they will give it out until they are ready
    If you're in the penalty area and don't know what to do with the ball, put it in the net and we'll discuss the options later

FORM IS TEMPORARY, CLASS IS PERMANENT

Page 11 of 54 FirstFirst ... 91011121321 ... LastLast