Page 17 of 54 FirstFirst ... 7151617181927 ... LastLast

Thread: FAI Junior Cup 2006/07

Exclamation Bull?

For a person who keeps reminding us that his a carew man, you seem to know alot about pike rvs business,id say your just trying to cause ****,sur a few weeks ago you wer a granville man for **** sake!!!!!!
    EVERYTHING is black and white

Thats just textbook................

Exclamation

the posts on this are gone to s**t, its not a site slaggin site for supporters,fair play to anyone who supports a lower team is harder to do than all the big boys do,lets get back to football and the fai(that what this post is about). Anyone hear of any upsets around the country the wknd, alot of big names left in the draw this year its probably been the strongest in years considerin nearly all of the top teams are left no? could be some tasty draws,

Quote Originally Posted by pearse4t3 View Post
    For a person who keeps reminding us that his a carew man, you seem to know alot about pike rvs business,id say your just trying to cause ****,sur a few weeks ago you wer a granville man for **** sake!!!!!!
    his right abt enright+hartnett missing his not right abt the rest all carew,boro.fairview will want asling to win

46 Posts
    heard tonight carew v regional is off someone passed away belong to one of the clubs.

Quote Originally Posted by pearse4t3 View Post
    best ignored ..... if no one takes the bait they usually fizzle out after a post or two

Thumbs up wembly vs fairview

Back to the fai lads, playing fairview sunday at home should be a good match if we have full team. How are doing in the premier, i know tere not the team of old but still have very good players playing with them. Saw picture in leader last week of john white in fairview gear is he back playing with them. Anyone think we could cause an upset or are we just going out to fulfill fixture, i reckon we could do it(fingers crossed)

If you can stop gaga, J.lyne and r.cosgrove you have a great chance

Quote Originally Posted by W.R.F.C View Post
    Back to the fai lads, playing fairview sunday at home should be a good match if we have full team. How are doing in the premier, i know tere not the team of old but still have very good players playing with them. Saw picture in leader last week of john white in fairview gear is he back playing with them. Anyone think we could cause an upset or are we just going out to fulfill fixture, i reckon we could do it(fingers crossed)
    he's also the manager

match

Quote Originally Posted by ffffff View Post
    he's also the manager
    i taught derek was still manager, when did he step down to leave john take over

during the summer.... John came back from charelville

Quote Originally Posted by ffffff View Post
    during the summer.... John came back from charelville
    cheers

5th round draw being made at present. I only know my own teams draw, Culdaff Fc

Culdaff FC (Inishowen) V Cahir park(TSDL). It's a long run for Cahir but were'nt not too hot this year so it may be a profitable one. Any info on Cahir appreciated.

To be brutally honest morgan i think ye will actually beat the view!!!Best of luck!!

Tipp Teams

Castleview or Kinsale (Cork) v Peake Villa

Two Mile Borris v Killester United (Dublin AUL)

Culdaff FC (Inishown/Donegal) v Cahir Park

Gratton United or Tramore Athletic (Cork) v Clonmel Celtic

Waterford Hibs or Waterford Crystal (holders) v Clonmel Town

The last tie looks a bit tasty

Full Draw

1 GRATTAN UTD/TRAMORE ATH v CLONMEL CELTIC
    2 NEWTOWN v ST. JAMES GATE
    3 MANORTOWN UTD/CORDUFF v LAKEWOOD ATH/COACHFORD
    4 GALWAY HIBS v MARLBORO TRUST/DOUGLAS HALL
    5 WEMBLEY RVS/FAIRVIEW RGS v CASTLEBAR CELTIC
    6 STRAND ATH/SHANGAN ATH v ABBEYFEALE
    7 BALLYMUN UTD v MALAHIDE UTD
    8 NEW OAK BOYS v LAGAN HARPS
    9 VILLA v GLENVIEW STARS
    10 LISADELL UTD v SHERIFF YC
    11 HIBERNIANS/WATERFORD CRYSTAL v CLONMEL TOWN
    12 NEWCASTLE WEST v WILTON UTD/CARRIGALINE UTD
    13 CARRICK UTD v GWEEDORE CELTIC
    14 REDCASTLE UTD v WEST UTD
    15 KILLINARDEN ATH/DRUMCONDRA/TOLKA ROVERS v GLEBE
    NORTH/FINGAL ATH/TRINITY CORTHS.
    16 KILLARNEY CELTIC v ROCKMOUNT/BALLYPHEHANE CELTIC
    17 WOODVIEW CEL v ST KEVINS BOYS
    18 SALTHILL DEVON v RATOATH HARPS/DCU
    19 CULDAFF v CAHIR PARK
    20 CASTLEVIEW/KINSALE v PEAKVILLA
    21 CASTLEREA CELTIC v KILUMNEY UTD/HILLINGTON
    22 BALDOYLE UTD v CABRA UTD.
    23 TWOMILE BORRIS v KILLESTER UTD
    24 BELLURGAN UTD v CHERRYFIELD UTD/OLD CHURCH
    UTD/BLACKDITCH UTD
    25 PORTMARNOCK v WESTPORT UTD
    26 ST JOHN BOSCO/ST VINCENTS HOSPITAL v ERRIS UTD
    27 W.F.TA FC v MELVILLE/MULLINGAR ATH
    28 BALLYGAWLEY CELTIC v PIKE RVS/AISHLING ANNACOTTY
    29 BALLINA TOWN v CASTLEISLAND/KILLORGLIN
    30 ABBEY UTD v HERBERSTOWN
    31 JANESBORO v RATHMULLAN CELTIC
    32 DEEN CELTIC v CAREW PARK/REGIONAL UTD

Theres a few cracking ties in prospect with that draw

couple of good ties there,especially portmarnock v westport and a possible fairview v castlebar

Good morning lads,, does anybody have any info on Rathmullan Celtic of donegal..??

Quote Originally Posted by lim abroad View Post
    couple of good ties there,especially portmarnock v westport and a possible fairview v castlebar
    How are Portmarnock doing these days??
    "First is First, Second is Nowhere"

Quote Originally Posted by lim abroad View Post
    A possible Crystal v Clonmel Town tie in Waterford is the tie of the round. Bring it on!

match

Quote Originally Posted by summervilleman View Post
    To be brutally honest morgan i think ye will actually beat the view!!!Best of luck!!
    cheers summervilleman, hopefully it should be close enough

Page 17 of 54 FirstFirst ... 7151617181927 ... LastLast