oh Lord
Funniest thing I've heard since the news that Staunton was appointed Ireland manager
Did Quinn take advice from John Delaney or something?
No joke, just mentioned on Sky Sports.
oh Lord
Funniest thing I've heard since the news that Staunton was appointed Ireland manager
Did Quinn take advice from John Delaney or something?
Kom Igen, FCK...
as per Sky sports, a turn up for the books if I ever seen one. Will be interesting to see how it goes. Hope it goes well for all involved including the many Irish players already there
Roy Keane to be Sunderland boss!!!!!!!!!
Just heard on Sky Sports News!
Bet ya to it!![]()
I'm still in shock. Especially considering Keano had a bust up with Quinn aswell as McCarthy in Saipan.
Fair play Keano, interesting appointment! Should be good.
Actually, Keane working for Quinn?
I'm not too sure about that?
But stranger things have happened.
Amazing news. Can't wait to see Humpty Dunphy's take on it, given his hatred of Quinn and his blind love of everything in the Roy Universe. I'm staggered that Keane is prepared to work for Quinn to be honest.
Sunderland Wolves should be good![]()
Won a lot of money betting against this when he was favourite.
Couldn't see Keane taking any advice form this Chairman....."eh, Roy, I see where you're coming from but I don't agree that we should bring Denis Irwin out of retirement and pay him £15,000 a week, with respect...Roy"............."Stick it up your bo!!ocks ye yes man Dublin pr!ck".......No regrets...
But as they have the same agent and lawyer....who knows...not exactly the top manager Quinn has mooted!
HAHAHAcant belive this !!
They have remained silent on it yet
Good luck Keano - very surprised but the Sunderland -Wolves game must be ppv material now!!!
Will he do as well as Niall and Mick?![]()
Those Sunderland lads won't know what's hit em![]()
Probably a careless kicked boot![]()
Whatever happens, it'll be lively up there.
What odds on him decking a player after the first loss???
I wonder what Sunderland fans think..last season's disaster followed by the start of this one after a takeover and now Keane as manager...![]()
The Model Club
Tell all the Bohs you know
that we've gone and won two-in-a-row
and it's not gonna be three
and it's not gonna be four
it's more likely to be 5-1.
Over on the Sunderland forum the news isnt going down well.