Page 109 of 114 FirstFirst ... 95999107108109110111 ... LastLast
Results 2,161 to 2,180 of 2276

Thread: Limerick Division 1A 2006/07

Well if summerville do lose those four outfield players they would be in major trouble,cant see Pike wantin to sign costello hes rubbish under a high ball from what ive seen,maher is a great signin for the view if they get him,i cant understand why there all leavin though,they won a double together so why not stick together????

Quote Originally Posted by Gerry the ferry View Post
    Well if summerville do lose those four outfield players they would be in major trouble,cant see Pike wantin to sign costello hes rubbish under a high ball from what ive seen,maher is a great signin for the view if they get him,i cant understand why there all leavin though,they won a double together so why not stick together????
    i hear there are a lot of young wembley players headin up to lim under 21's.
    any truth in that?

Quote Originally Posted by booster 03 View Post
    maher is joining fairview next season.. along wit shane fitz.rumour has it shine is going back to regional too.Keeper Costello and O Donnel joining Pike
    this is mostly rubbish.... only possible one is maher going to the view...

shine wouldnt get on at regional.
    shane fitz wouldn get on up in the view.

and as for the other 2 going to pike... laughable.... think booster 03 is just winding people up.....

FOR THE RECORD BOOSTER 03 IS COSTELLO SO WHY WOULD U START ALL THIS RUBBISH......

i suppose no praise like self praise.....

Quote Originally Posted by scoobysham View Post
    this is mostly rubbish.... only possible one is maher going to the view...

shine wouldnt get on at regional.
    shane fitz wouldn get on up in the view.

and as for the other 2 going to pike... laughable.... think booster 03 is just winding people up.....

FOR THE RECORD BOOSTER 03 IS COSTELLO SO WHY WOULD U START ALL THIS RUBBISH......

i suppose no praise like self praise.....

exactly. the summerville boys sure love themselves.

the only true one is shane fitz, but i think he's going back to fairview B.

Booster is off to sub for pike B ive been told.

Booster you must be an attention seeker if you are costello,why would pike want to sign you?Your useless under a high ball and they have 2 keepers that are a hundred times better than you....tough luck not makin team of the year with your fifteen clean sheets...id rather have morgan in my team than you any day

Only through 1 is shane fitz who is going to fairview b, heard mona is going to the b team , but this could all be just bull, suppose we will have to wait
    until august and see, any 1 no why shane fitz left if he had such a great season and scored 15 goals from centre half,

Quote Originally Posted by mulla View Post
    i hear there are a lot of young wembley players headin up to lim under 21's.
    any truth in that?
    ya heard that a few are going up for the summer..... should be back with wembley hopefully in the middle of september.......

dear scoobysham : wembley legend

well scoobysham, or should i say dave...
    whats the craic?? are you staying at wembley next year?? why dont you come to summerville and sub with us instead of subbing with wembley...our subs benches are much more comfortable
    you must have a load of splinters in your arse from sitting on the bench up there for half the season!!! hehehe

thats a bit harsh Cartman,Quinny is a super athlete with a great temperment.He terrorised a lot of full backs in 1A this season and im sure he will do the same in premier next season if he stays with my beloved Wembly,Summerville will be relegated Cartman and us wembly lads will have the last laugh...ye:l be d Wimbledon of Premier next SEASon

gerry the ferry - wembley legend!!!!

well gerry, you seem to be having a right go at summerville on this thread..
    not very smart thing considering you're involved with wembley...

look up wembley f.c. in the dictionary and it says -
    "so called great team according to themselves.. never win any trophies of any importance..get beaten anytime anyone puts it up to them in a match..star man - wobbler.. the arsenal of 1a soccer - lovely footballers with absolutely no backbone.. "

I must of hit a nerve with u Cartman,your right we were the arsenal of 1A because we were the only team who liked to play football last season in 1A and our Minors are now men and we are going to destroy Summerville next season and you and all your summerville Foes will be crying on this Forum,summerville are certs for relegation

afew transfer rumours
    ralph judge to balla
    martin wallace to balla

dave quinn to caherdavin
    dave liston to carew
    wobbler to LA Lakers

keith Mac to s'ville
    keith johnson to s'ville

pa mcgarry to boro

The Madness begins...

Quote Originally Posted by see's it View Post
    afew transfer rumours
    ralph judge to balla
    martin wallace to balla

dave quinn to caherdavin
    dave liston to carew
    wobbler to LA Lakers

keith Mac to s'ville
    keith johnson to s'ville

pa mcgarry to boro
    Keith mac will not be leaving us, was talking to him the weekend
    and he is staying put,also if he ever did leave im sure he would be
    signing for a club with more ambition then summerville..

Quote Originally Posted by themerryman View Post
    Keith mac will not be leaving us, was talking to him the weekend
    and he is staying put,also if he ever did leave im sure he would be
    signing for a club with more ambition then summerville..
    whats wrong with summerville. do you not listen to the summerville fans on this site. they think they are gods gift to football. only thing is i think god wanted them to american football cause they are all shocking at playing any sort of ball. there defence is there quarter back going for the long ball everytime. I think they should consider a change of name to the summerville dolphins or something like that.

Lads Summerville cant play ball thats just a common fact,they won the league by getting there defenders to lash d ball long everytime they get it,there midfield was non existent and there forwards were S*it,all they do is lash fellas off the ball,my pet turtle moves faster than there four defenders and costello is a calamity waitin to happen

250 Posts
    Lads Summerville cant play ball thats just a common fact,they won the league by getting there defenders to lash d ball long everytime they get it,there midfield was non existent and there forwards were S*it,all they do is lash fellas off the ball,my pet turtle moves faster than there four defenders and costello is a calamity waitin to happen

Gerry the ferry,the above post is border line trolling and you're going to end up with infractions if this is the way your going to continue to post .You also avoided the language filter which is not allowed.Your call.........

was not slating sville Gerry, all i meant was that he was asked to play for fairview and pike in the last couple of seasons and refused so couldnt see him going to summerville..

ha ha you dont hold anything back gerry.. as slow as they are and as bad as he is... they all still won a league and cup, unlike you and every other wembley fella on this site we did our talkin on the pitch this season,so do me a favour and come back to me when you've grounds to slag us off!!!

id like to apologise for my above comments to everyone,i have re-read what i wrote and i have deemed it unacceptable and i apologise