I've my eye on u merryman....I will have my security guards on the lookout for u at the next game....
ya honest to god we have no minor players available on sat night.... ye will see if ye are above and booster and summervillman will confirm afterwards.... but we have good players to come in at centre mid....
wembleys fixtures
home: geraldines, mungret
away: coonagh, summerville
Ye have 4 games left, and if ye draw with Bruff ,and Wembley win their last 4 games (inc ye) then they'll win the league.
So basically ye cannot afford to lose either of your next 2 games.
Even 2 draws should see ye home and hosed, but a win v Bruff and a draw v Wembley and ye'll be laughing
68, 99, 08
booster glad to hear from u. your very quiet all week. you are usually posting the whole time after summerville matches. was talking to summerville player and he said 3 goals were your fault against wembley.
2 of them were definately his fault and he will own up to that himself..U can't expect a keeper to make no mistakes all season long..He has had an excellent season for summerville and to be honest they were the 1st few few mistakes he made all season..At least it was in a cup game as well he made them...League is more important!!!
Well said booster....Just heard there from a pretty reliable source that the game on saturday night will be off!!! Can anyone definately confirm this???
Yes maybe so but i heard summerville asked for it off 1st...
Maybe it was a mutual decision...I was only mad for it to be on saturday night to be honest!!! If there was someone at the club that wanted it off then i think questions should be asked...Perfect time to play them really....
Yes there is a sort of convention and its' called a seminar. It is not just fitness test but there is an exam on the laws as well.
I know for a fact the referee who was allocated the match declined the match card!
He did this after the fixtuures were sent to the papers!
Don't worry Jock it's only a morning thing!
Last edited by Limeref; 18/04/2007 at 10:51 PM.
Its easy to shout abuse at the ref - how would you like it if he did it back?
Oh yes abbeyvale...I will be there alright...Goreys birthday so there will be a fine few out....More than welcome to join us!!!