ya it was lewis. didnt have a great game by his standards but that can be said for the whole starting 11, we were all shocking. i think it was a fair result altogether and it is what we deserve to bring us down to earth due to this fai run.
maybe what we needed was a game that we were poor in and get away with something so we will cop on and get the head out of our arses and play the football that has got us so far this season. hopefully this game against bruff was a lesson that we have to be on the top of our game every week and hopefully we can raise our performance against killester
I have every right to shout you down when you lie.
If you have seen them involved, name one A player who has played with the B team once this season?
If you can, I will apologise here in public.
If you cant, you can crawl back into your shed on the greenhills and leave us here in peace.
18 times, and that's a fact.
do caherdavin have a team in the lower leagues?
Surley u are not trying to say that Dpurtill is not good enough for 1a sees it..
I know if somebody replied yes they have you would have said how come
Darragh P is not playing with them then..haha
now that you mentioned it..............
what i was thinking is why does larry keep mentioning caherdavin when having the A player,B player discussion with your man?
Sees It...it makes no sense to me either why he dragged our B team into the conversation and is just making up complete lies about them.
The other guy is a caherdavin bloke so its obviously jealousy on his part.![]()
so they are in the same league so is it and not doing very well,where as ye are.the local derby could be good so this year? did ye play already.what divison is it?
http://foot.ie/showthread.php?p=462612#post462612
In that post you quite clearly state that "we" are looking forward to the upcoming Coonagh v Caherdavin game last season.
You still havent produced any names of A players who have played for the B team. As I said already....put up or shut up the lies.
Sees It...Coonagh and Caherdavin are both in 1A. Caherdavin dont have another team so cant play against Coonagh B. Dont really know whats this fools problem is.
Fairkop...if you have a problem with Coonagh B you would be better off posting it in the 3B thread instead of boring everyone else here who have no interest in your petty snipes.
lads ye'd confuse a nation.if caherdavin are not in the league why would he care whats going on in it?
just read your post again larry i get it now,nice bit of detective work by you.
fairkop vs very clever cop
Morgan lewis is a good keeper but to give a rating of best keeper in the league come on Paul Bateman would be up there with the best.
CHRISTY RYAN IN MY OPINION IS A LEGEND THE BEST GOAL KEEPER THAT EVER WAS,
How is Jamie Downes getting on are you still playing pro in australia, heard the money is not bad over there (to the Celtic bhoy)
Keeper is ok,Shine is ok as well as everyone else..There is no best player or best keeper..We just plug away with our games and leave it at that...Real tough test this weekend agains t pike so we will see how that goes..
Summerville and mungret obviously got the hardest draws. From watching games this season there is a huge gap between the better premier teams and the better 1A teams. But in one off cup games the chances of an upset improve. Hope the ville and mungret both come out on top.
Unlikely tho.....