Old keeper

Quote Originally Posted by Old keeper View Post
    Thats a really intelligent post!!
    Old keeper, if u know darragh u will realise that most of his posts will b on the same lines.Either slagging someone off or trying to find out who they are. He must be one of a few that actually used tere real name. Nothing possitive or consructive to say, say nothing at all.

Quote Originally Posted by darragh_purtill View Post
    What is your real name mercurial vapor, you should keep those thoughts to yourself do you play football yourself or is it just yourself you play with
    I used to play schoolboys against you years ago and you were always a mouthy git. Some people tend to get more mature with age, but obviously your an exception

he's spelling isnt the greatest either..

25 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by Daydreamer View Post
    he's spelling isnt the greatest either..
    Delicious irony.

Quote Originally Posted by W.R.F.C View Post
    Old keeper, if u know darragh u will realise that most of his posts will b on the same lines.Either slagging someone off or trying to find out who they are. He must be one of a few that actually used tere real name. Nothing possitive or consructive to say, say nothing at all.
    have to agree all of he's posts are asking who is this and who do u play for
    probably has no friends and just wants to get to know people ,caherdavin just had a lucky start id say how could any team that starts Darragh purtill
    at the back b good,he is just a mouth with no legs.

Angry Road End And My Day Dreamer

Road end and day dreamer how lovely to hear from ye, I did not start the slagging maybe ye should look back and see who went on about shane fahey the man is a very good goal scorer and a good bloke , oh and by the way spellings are ok, maybe road end your just a day dreamer after all.

Karl Meehan

In fairness Darragh, I was probably a bit harsh on Karl. I always thought he was a fine player but I can't believe how he has let himself go weight wise. A few years ago a lot of people wouldn't have been surprised if he went on to play League of Ireland. You're still a mouthy git though!!!!!

Question To W.R.F.C

Quote Originally Posted by W.R.F.C View Post
    W.R.F.C i have a feeling you are a former Caherdavin player.

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

shane fahey is a very good goal scorer so could ye please get off his case, we dont need him at the moment as or forwards are in outstanding form of let long may it continue.

Just look at this Darragh and then tell me ,( oh by the way my spelling is correct).No Apology needed

p.s if i ever meet shane fahey ill see can i fix a date for you..

i think ye are being abit harsh on purtill lads cos his defo not gay and isnt that bad a player

25 Posts
    Road end and day dreamer how lovely to hear from ye, I did not start the slagging maybe ye should look back and see who went on about shane fahey the man is a very good goal scorer and a good bloke , oh and by the way spellings are ok, maybe road end your just a day dreamer after all.
    I see you didn't understand my post then. I was merely pointing out to young daydreamer that people in glasshouses shouldn't throw stones.

Unhappy Dont Blame The Merry Man

Quote Originally Posted by themerryman View Post
    have to agree all of he's posts are asking who is this and who do u play for
    probably has no friends and just wants to get to know people ,caherdavin just had a lucky start id say how could any team that starts Darragh purtill
    at the back b good,he is just a mouth with no legs.

themerryman i started once at the back thats all, are you going to cry, from this message you seem to be very SAD, maybe its tennis or volley ball you should start playing, dont get upset bud, there is no need to wet your nappy pal.

What is your real name mercurial vapor, you should keep those thoughts to yourself do you play football yourself or is it just yourself you play with
    think mercurial vapor plays with mungret the ways he talks with facts abt 22goals for keith mac and so on how does he know this? did this chap play up front with me and sees it many years ago with the view??????
    Last edited by the dazzler; 12/09/2006 at 1:44 PM.

Quote Originally Posted by lim abroad View Post
    i heard shane treacy is being left go by arsenal,anyone any idea where he'll go next,hardly back to wembley?
    ya shane treacy is coming back to play minor with wembley and hopefully win another fai medal....will prob move on after that to league of ireland prob with limerick

i am so so sorry

Quote Originally Posted by Daydreamer View Post
    --------------------------------------------------------------------------------

shane fahey is a very good goal scorer so could ye please get off his case, we dont need him at the moment as or forwards are in outstanding form of late long may it continue.

Just look at this Darragh and then tell me ,( oh by the way my spelling is correct).No Apology needed

p.s if i ever meet shane fahey ill see can i fix a date for you..
    (late) i am sorry i was a daydreamer for that one

250 Posts
    Cut the crap out lads,this thread is getting very sloppy....

anyway lads who are the best players in the league?

Smile

darragh purtill, and shane fahey would without doubt make the 1st eleven anyway.

D.P

Quote Originally Posted by the 12 th man View Post
    Cut the crap out lads,this thread is getting very sloppy....
    One man to blame for that. Lads back to the league before 12th man closes site.

last one on this subject W.R.F.C did you play with Caherdavin Celtic AFC before

Page 9 of 114 FirstFirst ... 78910111959109 ... LastLast