Old keeper, if u know darragh u will realise that most of his posts will b on the same lines.Either slagging someone off or trying to find out who they are. He must be one of a few that actually used tere real name. Nothing possitive or consructive to say, say nothing at all.
he's spelling isnt the greatest either..
have to agree all of he's posts are asking who is this and who do u play for
probably has no friends and just wants to get to know people ,caherdavin just had a lucky start id say how could any team that starts Darragh purtill
at the back b good,he is just a mouth with no legs.
Road end and day dreamer how lovely to hear from ye, I did not start the slagging maybe ye should look back and see who went on about shane fahey the man is a very good goal scorer and a good bloke , oh and by the way spellings are ok, maybe road end your just a day dreamer after all.
In fairness Darragh, I was probably a bit harsh on Karl. I always thought he was a fine player but I can't believe how he has let himself go weight wise. A few years ago a lot of people wouldn't have been surprised if he went on to play League of Ireland. You're still a mouthy git though!!!!!
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
shane fahey is a very good goal scorer so could ye please get off his case, we dont need him at the moment as or forwards are in outstanding form of let long may it continue.
Just look at this Darragh and then tell me ,( oh by the way my spelling is correct).No Apology needed
p.s if i ever meet shane fahey ill see can i fix a date for you..
i think ye are being abit harsh on purtill lads cos his defo not gay and isnt that bad a player
Cut the crap out lads,this thread is getting very sloppy....
anyway lads who are the best players in the league?
darragh purtill, and shane fahey would without doubt make the 1st eleven anyway.
last one on this subject W.R.F.C did you play with Caherdavin Celtic AFC before