what a ********
Last edited by the 12 th man; 15/02/2007 at 9:29 PM.
couldn't agree more,centre half,you were way outta line....you definitely dont know the entire hill celtic squad so to label them all scumbags is ridiculous...if you stop tryin to stir things up and concentrate on your football then ye might've had a chance of goin back to the premier....but seein as thats a lost cause now you wanna start slagging people off...cop on...it's only a game of ball at the weekend after all..
they are from woodview and played on the streets kicking ball in the school playground in caherdavin school and also were thought many tricks from the legend himself karl meehan on the fields outside there houses in woodview. so i guess they are proud to be associated with a proud honest club like CAHERDAVIN CELTIC yes the best club in town.sorry pa you are also a woodview bhoy. they all came from Eddie Keanes school of excellence
If you walked to yer pitch from yer houses how long would it take ye might have to leave about 7am to get there for a 10.30 kick off i see no sense in that do you.
The question you asked when ye played soccer as kids did ye or did ye not play on the fields in woodview and caherdavin, all i meant in last mail could ye not have played with yer parish besides travelling across town to play with another parish oh sorry can i ask you one serious question where is the parish of wembley rovers if you dont mind me asking thats a question that alot of people on Foot.ie would like to know im sure,
Thanking Darragh purtill.
I Think Frankie Glynn is a very good manager and I know for certain
He has been asked to manage some very prominent clubs in the city and county
anyone know who won between wembley and bruff?
My Goal Is To Deny Yours...
Drew 2-2. Bruff are a sticky side. went two nil up after twenty minutes. to be honest about the game, wembley were in complete controll for eighty minutes. unlucky not to have won it on five or six occasions. fair play to bruff, went down to ten men with twenty left on the colck and never gave up. wembley only equalised with five to go. has to be said, bruff should never of got a second, free kick and the keeper got caught out. still have to fancy wembley to go up. was just one of those games that every team gets now and again.
peanutbutter stop talking out through your arse. as i said to your face my parish is munchins so that means balla would be my team. but in fairness we did play in the fields across from our house in woodview but learned nothin from ye because ye are a load of ****. sorry darragh but the truth hurts
bruff have good chance as any of going up but dont think they would offer much in premier next year
Coonagh 0 2 Summerville
Looks like Summerville are going to win it. They are looking very solid all over the pitch, can score goals and defend very well. Second place up for grabs.
18 times, and that's a fact.