My Goal Is To Deny Yours...

Quote Originally Posted by Goals4fun View Post
    not a nice thing to say.
    what club do you follow or is your club squeaky clean
    i'd say a lot of clubs have had the same problem over the years..

only thing is why were changing rooms not locked during match !!

" football is a simple game "

Quote Originally Posted by old git View Post
    i'd say a lot of clubs have had the same problem over the years..

only thing is why were changing rooms not locked during match !!
    not blaming anybody here

" football is a simple game "

FORMERLY: shannonman Lev Yashin's Avatar
    59 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by old git View Post
    not blaming anybody here
    It was implied in an earlier post that someone had the key to the dressing room which i think means it was locked and then opened by the perp!
    My Goal Is To Deny Yours...

not a nice thing to say.
    what club do you follow or is your club squeaky clean
    Agree especially when you dont have the facts. Nearly impossible to guarentee complete safety in dressing rooms, opportunities will present themselvs and there are people who will take advantage, for example a player arrives late looks for the key and the posibilities are there, a player or sub who wants to change early and leave give him the key and you never know, and there are many more, but of course its not a nice feeling for all concerned when it does happen and we will have to tighten up which may inconvience some people.

Quote Originally Posted by riverside View Post
    Agree especially when you dont have the facts. Nearly impossible to guarentee complete safety in dressing rooms, opportunities will present themselvs and there are people who will take advantage, for example a player arrives late looks for the key and the posibilities are there, a player or sub who wants to change early and leave give him the key and you never know, and there are many more, but of course its not a nice feeling for all concerned when it does happen and we will have to tighten up which may inconvience some people.
    might be worth turning the dressing rooms around so that the entrance is facing the pitch so you can see who goes in etc during the game
    'You should never have a bad game, off the ball.......'

Quote Originally Posted by riverside View Post
    jaysus lads,
    lets cal a halt to this- there are criminals in all walks of life and I am sure if a club knew tha one of there memebers was involved in stealing from the clubhouse that they would be chucked out........

fair play

i heard this morning that park rangers will be refunding the guy whose money was taken.fair play is good sport!

Quote Originally Posted by scoobysham View Post
    Predictions

hill celtic 1-1 park
    dines 2-1 mungret
    balla 1-2 shannon
    summerville 6-0 coonagh
    hill celtic 2 - 2 park
    dines 1 -1 mungret
    balla 2-2 shannon
    summerville 4-0 coonagh

Quote Originally Posted by see's it View Post
    i heard this morning that park rangers will be refunding the guy whose money was taken.fair play is good sport!
    first of all you never asked where we going to refund the money instead you jumped to a conclusion that, to i think most people, would seem that a park rangers member was involved. this was not the case. so in future before you start sending me private messages it would help if you knew the facts before commenting.

hill celtic 2 - 2 park
    dines 0 -2 mungret
    balla 2-0 shannon
    summerville 5-1 coonagh

might be worth turning the dressing rooms around so that the entrance is facing the pitch so you can see who goes in etc during the game
    New dressing rooms commencing soon and thats the way they will be turned

Quote Originally Posted by parkfan View Post
    first of all you never asked where we going to refund the money instead you jumped to a conclusion that, to i think most people, would seem that a park rangers member was involved. this was not the case. so in future before you start sending me private messages it would help if you knew the facts before commenting.

have you red hair?
    fact,money taken from dressingroom.fact,park rangers refunding the money
    whats the problem?

Quote Originally Posted by see's it View Post
    have you red hair?
    fact,money taken from dressingroom.fact,park rangers refunding the money
    whats the problem?
    what does red hair have to do with anything. . Im glad they are refunding the money. however there is a disclaimer sign on the front of the changing rooms. it was one theyre players who left the thing open. it wont be a problem once we have our proper changing rooms.

International Prospect abbeyvale's Avatar
    32 Posts
    Predictions

hill celtic 2-1 park
    dines 2-2 mungret
    balla 2-3 shannon
    summerville 4-0 coonagh
    68, 99, 08

Quote Originally Posted by summervilleman View Post
    summerville 5-1 coonagh
    Thats very optimistic...one goal for Coonagh?
    18 times, and that's a fact.

[QUOTE=darragh_purtill;616326]
    Quote Originally Posted by W.R.F.C View Post

ah good day how is every one getting on still talking about the same boring issues it is like watching a black and white tv without a remote control oh by the way congrats to wembley for there efforts in the fai keep it up heard dave quinn is ****ed off about being a sub since the youths came up to play with ye.
    he might be on the bench darragh but you are still rubbish, playing with a rubbish club with no ambition whatsoever, could you ever see Caherdavin getting as far?