Park FC 13 1 10 2 17 43 -26 5
    can park escape ?
    'You should never have a bad game, off the ball.......'

S'villes defence is pretty good only 14 conceded thats defo a good base for winning a league

Quote Originally Posted by Goals4fun View Post
    can park escape ?
    looks like they can.... they ve had 2 good results against caherdavin and mungret..... they seem to be improving.... where coonagh and hill celtic are constantly losing....

Quote Originally Posted by scoobysham View Post
    looks like they can.... they ve had 2 good results against caherdavin and mungret..... they seem to be improving.... where coonagh and hill celtic are constantly losing....
    thought hill celtic might have improved a bit more since makin a few signings.
    good result for park yesterday,thought mungret were on d up

Park have 9 to play, of course its possible to stay up difficult as it may appear. Two more new signings this week in Brendan Mckeogh and a polish international who will be available from this week on so watch out anybody looking for handy points in Sahnnon.

Quote Originally Posted by riverside View Post
    a polish international
    is that the guy they had, that went to pike?

Quote Originally Posted by Goals4fun View Post
    is that the guy they had, that went to pike?
    No a new guy and he has new boots as well, the othe lad is Eduardo Ustinov

Quote Originally Posted by riverside View Post
    Park have 9 to play, of course its possible to stay up difficult as it may appear. Two more new signings this week in Brendan Mckeogh and a polish international who will be available from this week on so watch out anybody looking for handy points in Sahnnon.

the only thing you have to watch out for when you go to play park is the guy robbing the away dressingroom................

Angry

Quote Originally Posted by see's it View Post
    the only thing you have to watch out for when you go to play park is the guy robbing the away dressingroom................
    You shut your mouth and dont be accusing us of anything. its no-one involved with park rangers. we will get out of trouble. we have a much more better side now. i can gaurantee that any side that plays us between now and the end of the season are going to be fought all the way for the points on offer. i wouldnt mind a good crack off yourside aswell sees it. im looking forward to it already.

not a nice thing to say.
    what club do you follow or is your club squeaky clean

breath there brother parkfan i didnt accuse park of anything but it is a fact that the away dressingroom was robbed.
    if you can turn back time id love to play against park i was some player when the keeper could pick up passbacks

unfortunately see's it does not associate himself wit any club for some reason....... just tries to stir sh!t wit all posters........ read all his previous posts and u will see this..... just tries to wind everyone up..... should be just ignored park fan

wembley v balla

absolute daylight robbery here. dont know how we managed to win this game but somehow we did. it wasnt luck anyway id say more of a miracle.

balla could have easily being 3 r 4 up at half time. id just like to say hard luck to balla and cant see ye dropping many more points if ye keep up them displays

balla were robbed sunday.. that young fella up front broc is some player, scared wembley sh!tless anytime he got the ball!!!!!! sign of a good side though.. play badly and still pick up the win!!!

S'villes defence is pretty good only 14 conceded thats defo a good base for winning a league
    Yeah and 8 of them we conceeded against Caherdavin!!

we really were robbed,missed penalty,and a few good chances that lacked the cool under pressure to put em away,ah sure,we're tryin to stay up so performances like that against coonagh,hill celtic and cappamore should see us safe and we'll try get a cup run.....wembley are a good side tho,could see them breezin to the top of the table with the minors back...

unfortunately see's it does not associate himself wit any club for some reason....... just tries to stir sh!t wit all posters........ read all his previous posts and u will see this..... just tries to wind everyone up..... should be just ignored park fan
    ''looks like wembley are making a sub,can't really see from here but there taking off Quinn and bringing on nobody.the manager must not be happy''

FORMERLY: shannonman Lev Yashin's Avatar
    59 Posts
    Anyone have the fixtures for this weekend??

i see a few on the home page of the ldmc website but they are only cup games...or is that all thats on?
    My Goal Is To Deny Yours...

Quote Originally Posted by booster 03 View Post
    balla were robbed sunday.. that young fella up front broc is some player, scared wembley sh!tless anytime he got the ball!!!!!! sign of a good side though.. play badly and still pick up the win!!!
    Was at that game myself. Thought Balla played really well. Wembley looked like they were missing their minors as they werent really creating much. Balla def deserved at least a draw if not more. The penalty save was good. The taker hit it with a lot of power but at a nice height for the keeper.

That Brock guy was very good. The defenders didnt know what to do with him. And the lads on the line were saying that he played the majority of his schoolboys with Wembley.

shannonman- you are playing balla

go into the fixtures section of LDMC - and then press next week
    Last edited by ffffff; 06/02/2007 at 9:20 AM.