EVERYTHING is black and white

Thats just textbook................

Notice on LDL website

Hi Please make sure your clubs are aware of this, it's your chance to propose changes to all those rules you guys keep telling me are silly!

The Limerick district league would like to remind clubs that any nominations for positions in the league or any proposed rule changes MUST be submitted in writing on or before the 29th April for consideration by the committee. All nominees must be nominated by a minimum of 2 clubs, all nominations must be on club headed notepaper and must be signed by the chairman and secretary of the club. Details of the date and location of the League AGM will be published shortly.

Please not that the LDL committee will not meet on Tuesday next as the league is playing the Desmond league in the Oscar Traynor, the meeting has been switched to Monday at 7pm players and clubs who wish to see the committee are asked to attend after 9pm.
    "When faced with total negativity, a smile is a weapon of mass destruction"

Quote Originally Posted by the dazzler View Post
    heard sherlock is suspended from now will be a lost to boro
    May I ask from Whom????

Quote Originally Posted by da General View Post
    i dont know if he is still playing in dublin but i heard he didnt get all proper clearence from his transfer i also dont know if it has been questioned before from other clubs....
    Same Question.... from whom?

Quote Originally Posted by the only 1 View Post
    heard a better one mark houlihan is still playing with the garda in dublin cant play with 2 clubs wondor will he be playing against regional thursday +pike sunday
    probably gaa hes playing.them guards play all sports within the organisation

Who gets payed more Alan Barry or Pa McGarry?

Quote Originally Posted by see's it View Post
    ARE YOU SAYING THAT PA MC GARRY IS GETTING PAID?

Who cares?

Quote Originally Posted by gaidin View Post
    Who cares?
    the tax man,social welfare,their bank managers and us.i think thats enough anyone want to take a guess?

US?

By US I take it you mean YOU care.

you is an us gaidin

No YOU as in YOU sees it.

I can see the main topic of this thread is really being spoken here!!

250 Posts
    Keep this on topic or it will end up closed lads.

afew blokes working here with me are discussing whose the best payed junior soccer player in limerick.does anyone have any ideas?

LETS SEE!!!

D.Glasheen
    R.Sherlock
    D.Fitz
    B.Culhane
    N.Carroll
    A.Carroll
    A.Fitz
    A.o'Shea
    B.Riordan
    A.o'Keeffe
    A.Barry
    P.Maloney
    A.Tobin
    A.Sheehan
    Apologies if i have forgotten any player past,present or future who is,has been, or possibly might, be paid by Janesboro FC..

So what, some guys have to travel to play.
    Others get a little incentive to play.
    Don't know any player that would refuse it anyway.

I feel a song coming on

Quote Originally Posted by leather View Post
    LETS SEE!!!

D.Glasheen
    R.Sherlock
    D.Fitz
    B.Culhane
    N.Carroll
    A.Carroll
    A.Fitz
    A.o'Shea
    B.Riordan
    A.o'Keeffe
    A.Barry
    P.Maloney
    A.Tobin
    A.Sheehan
    Apologies if i have forgotten any player past,present or future who is,has been, or possibly might, be paid by Janesboro FC..

is that list the only players used by the boro this year,small squad isn't it?

there is more than that, sure didnt shane o hanlon, jason o keeffe, daithi o donoghue play in recent weeks

afew blokes working here with me are discussing whose the best payed junior soccer player in limerick.does anyone have any ideas?
    is it really that big a deal if fellas get a few bob? as long as any club that do it can afford it and it doesnt cause unrest in the dressing room whats the big deal?? there is not one player in the world who would turn money down for playing football.

Page 67 of 98 FirstFirst ... 1757656667686977 ... LastLast