its true alrite but still would not wish that on him

Quote Originally Posted by the hoops View Post
    its true alrite but still would not wish that on him
    Wouldnt wish it on no 1 not even the huns of fairview but i wouldn condone it either ,boyle is a fantastis young player and white didnt give him a 2nd tought when he went to do him ,

1.Janesboro......pl 16 / Pts 37
    2.Regional........pl 15 / Pts 33
    3.Pike Rvs........pl 13 / Pts 30
    4.Ballynanty......pl 16 / Pts 29
    5.Fairview.........pl 16 / Pts 24
    6.Corbally Utd....pl 15 / Pts 24
    7.Granville Rgs....pl 16 / Pts 21
    8.Aisling A'cotty..pl 15 / Pts 16
    9.Carew Park......pl 15 / Pts 16
    10.Herbertstown..pl 16 / Pts 13
    11.Star Rovers....pl 17 / Pts 12
    12.Charleville.......pl 17 / Pts 5

Sunday April 15th- Results
    Star Rvs 0-3 Pike Rvs
    Aisling 3-1 Corbally Utd
    "The theory of football is not just a study of how to win.Equally as important is how not to lose."

Ashling Seem To Have Picked It Up A Notch.. 2 Good Results In A Week

International Prospect abbeyvale's Avatar
    32 Posts

Relegation Run Ins

Star
    Home. Charleville. Fairview
    Away. Aisling. Granville. Boro

Charleville
    Home. Fairview. Herbertstown. Regional
    Away. Star. Corbally

Herbertstown
    Home. Granville. Corbally. Aisling
    Away. Charleville. Pike. Carew

Aisling (missing one fixture)
    Home. Star. Balla
    Away. Carew. Pike. Herbertstown. Fairview.

Carew Park (missing 4 fixtures)
    Home. Herbertstown. Aisling. Boro
    Away.
    Last edited by abbeyvale; 16/04/2007 at 9:20 AM.
    68, 99, 08

Thumbs up carew to beat boro thursday

were pike good or were star very poor alan? heard the boro lads were down watching it nice to see the money problems with barry+moloney have been sorted out

International Prospect abbeyvale's Avatar
    32 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by the dazzler View Post
    were pike good or were star very poor alan? heard the boro lads were down watching it nice to see the money problems with barry+moloney have been sorted out
    Pike played well in fairness but we held our own until the last 30mins when the fitness kicked in and we were trying to pull one back but Pike got the second and the we were caught on the break for the third.

Who else have ye left to play??
    68, 99, 08

Quote Originally Posted by the dazzler View Post
    YA ALL SORTED.. ONLY TOOK A GRAND OFF OF EACH OF THEM!!!

YOUR SOME TIT

Quote Originally Posted by abbeyvale View Post
    Pike played well in fairness but we held our own until the last 30mins when the fitness kicked in and we were trying to pull one back but Pike got the second and the we were caught on the break for the third.

was at the match and dont think pike were great in fairness. thought star were very poor, with morton being the only decent performer. the right back was scandalous. i dont see what all the hype about pike is, not a super side.

Quote Originally Posted by abbeyvale View Post

carew have to play pike away pike could have won by 7 or 8 yesterday easy star are a poor team back 4 were slow and very unfit

Quote Originally Posted by leather View Post
    YA ALL SORTED.. ONLY TOOK A GRAND OFF OF EACH OF THEM!!!

YOUR SOME TIT
    theres rumours about barry every year some of these have to be true theres no doubting he gets a few quid off of boro he tells enough people

For the 10000's time NO player with either the boro A & B teams gets paid .....
    one facility that is paid for by the club For ALL players is their insurance..
    I will nor reply to any more crap on this subject......

any truth that connie is gone after a bust up with noonan about training on the pitch???

For the 10000's time NO player with either the boro A & B teams gets paid .....
    one facility that is paid for by the club For ALL players is their insurance..
    I will nor reply to any more crap on this subject......

any truth that connie is gone after a bust up with noonan about training on the pitch???
    Alan is being paid leather he says so himself ,are u telling us he's a spoofer..

Quote Originally Posted by beenaway42long View Post
    was at the match and dont think pike were great in fairness. thought star were very poor, with morton being the only decent performer. the right back was scandalous. i dont see what all the hype about pike is, not a super side.
    What game were you watching? Morton can't even run you lickarse!

Have to agree Alan looked very unfit ,as did all of the star team .
    They will need a few players if they are to come straight back up (if
    they do get relegated)..

Quote Originally Posted by themerryman View Post
    Alan is being paid leather he says so himself ,are u telling us he's a spoofer..
    Alan is no spoofer but maybe he has clever sense of humour..
    Me thinks he is pulling your chain...maybe it is easier to say that he is getting paid because everybody is saying it....
    for the very very very last time....
    Alan is not being payed by Janesboro FC..........nor is anybody else!!!

ah hes getting a few quid alright leather..

his getting a bit of dosh alright. come on leather u know he is

Alan is no spoofer but maybe he has clever sense of humour..
    Me thinks he is pulling your chain...maybe it is easier to say that he is getting paid because everybody is saying it....
    for the very very very last time....
    Alan is not being payed by Janesboro FC..........nor is anybody else!!!
    janesboro fc are not paying him directly but the manager is

Page 61 of 98 FirstFirst ... 1151596061626371 ... LastLast