Page 47 of 98 FirstFirst ... 3745464748495797 ... LastLast

Thread: Limerick Premier Division 2006/07

Quote Originally Posted by Gentle Ben View Post
    Heard the boro club are trying to get rid of O'Hanlon and replace him with Pa Mulally, out with the new and in with the old. Leather you might know if this is true?
    shane is ****ed off paying the players out of his own pocket and then waiting to get it back off the club but it has been sorted now end of story and leather dont deny this he told me himself
    Last edited by the dazzler; 26/02/2007 at 3:07 PM.

46 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by the dazzler View Post
    shane is ****ed off paying the players out of his own pocket and then waiting to get it back off the club but it has been sorted now end of story and leather dont deny this he told me himself

iv heard alot of rumours about shane getting the bullet and if thats true the boro should be ashamed of themselves boro are top of the league and in the best position to win it on games played etc etc this has spread around town like wildfire what must the players be thinking surely its unsettling

Quote Originally Posted by thomas72 View Post
    iv heard alot of rumours about shane getting the bullet and if thats true the boro should be ashamed of themselves boro are top of the league and in the best position to win it on games played etc etc this has spread around town like wildfire what must the players be thinking surely its unsettling
    You seem to be very interested in the 'boro's problems, maybe its people outside the club who are doing the unsettling. I know for a fact the boro aren't looking to replace their manager mid-way during the season,as you said yourself their in a great position.
    EVERYTHING is black and white

Thats just textbook................

Cant beat you for a good laugh. the main point you make is such a croc of sh*t.. If S.o'hanlon told you that he was paying players out of his own pocket fair play to him, if anybody wants to give money from their our pocket to players they must be on something.. once again for the people who love spreading manure, Janesboro FC are paying no players for playing for Janesboro FC, This muck started a few years ago and the players were told that if they ever wanted to look at the accounts of the club, that they were more than welcome to view them... i dont how many clubs are willing to give this facility to its members but Janesboro do..... if sohanlon told you that himself and the comm'ttee read this , i imagine that he will have to answer some questions..

Quote Originally Posted by thomas72 View Post

go to the previous page to read all about it

Quote Originally Posted by leather View Post
    Cant beat you for a good laugh. the main point you make is such a croc of sh*t.. If S.o'hanlon told you that he was paying players out of his own pocket fair play to him, if anybody wants to give money from their our pocket to players they must be on something.. once again for the people who love spreading manure, Janesboro FC are paying no players for playing for Janesboro FC, This muck started a few years ago and the players were told that if they ever wanted to look at the accounts of the club, that they were more than welcome to view them... i dont how many clubs are willing to give this facility to its members but Janesboro do..... if sohanlon told you that himself and the comm'ttee read this , i imagine that he will have to answer some questions..
    i know one person for definate whos getting paid

come on fairview,pike and boro pay players even regional pay as well so leather cop on they all do it so why deny it plus barry was offered money by other clubs so why did he stay?for the love of the club

I think they call it travel expences nowaday's

Quote Originally Posted by the only 1 View Post
    i know one person for definate whos getting paid
    who is that?

International Prospect abbeyvale's Avatar
    32 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by booster 03 View Post
    the big question is alan what team will the star lads be signing for next year if ye go down... with yourself, clarkey, graham, john barry,collopy ye'r not exactly one club players.. will ye all go back to abbey again?? try and get them back up????

There are very few players playing today that ARE one club players!!!!
    Will be staying with Star regardless of outcome at end of this season.
    68, 99, 08

International Prospect abbeyvale's Avatar
    32 Posts
    Lads
    Cant log on to the ldmc website, and just looking for some Prem results.

Sun 11th Feb
    Granville v Carew
    Herbertstown v Fairview

Sun 18th Feb
    Any results from Prem games played.

Sun 25th Feb
    Any results from Prem games played.

Cheers.....
    68, 99, 08

Anybody got fixture's for the weekend ?? cant get in to lmdc site

should be up tomorrow

anyone know the fixtures for this sunday

Quote Originally Posted by abbeyvale View Post
    There are very few players playing today that ARE one club players!!!!
    Will be staying with Star regardless of outcome at end of this season.

LOL..........HA HA.........

even carew are paying their players,think its 8 pints in the wheel the sat before the match and 8 after the match on sunday,also 3 pint bonus for
    sendings off ,

There Should Be A Comedy Thread For Limk Junior Football

Talking Fixtures

Sat 3rd march Grattan V Regional 2pm

Sun 4th march munster junior cup
    A/A V Pike 10:30am
    Corbally V Carrick 2pm
    Premier League
    Ballananty v Charleville all 10:30am
    Carew pk v Herbertstown
    Granville v Star rvs
    Fairview v Janesboro

1A
    'dines v connagh
    bruff v cappamore
    mungret v shannon
    hill Celtic v ballananty
    summerville v wembley
    EVERYTHING is black and white

Thats just textbook................

heard hartnett is goin to lim37 pikes season is over

good news for carew might get a draw instead of a hiding now u pleased dazzler

Page 47 of 98 FirstFirst ... 3745464748495797 ... LastLast