OldKeeper
Is the Regional v Herbertstown game going to be the only Prem game down for the decision this weekend, or will there be more fixtures added later today/this evening?
68, 99, 08
yeah connys having a mare in his first year in mangement, last 16 of fai, last 16 or munster junior and 4 points off the leader in the league.
and before anyone starts spouting off - yes i know theres no medals handed out in january but theres a lot of clubs out there who wouldnt mind being on our position now.
in fact if ye think his bad now yed want to leave town if he manages to pull off one of the big ones
Any truth in conny Ast Manager with Lynch at Limerick37?
What will some of the Pike Lads be joining him![]()
yeah - fair play to darragh. he gave us two very good years and lifted the cup the night we won the legue last year in colms absense. Im sure i talk for every pike man when i say i wish him the best.
so what happens now if he doesnt get a game out with regional,does
he throw he's bottle out ofthe pram again and move to another club,
Maybe he was a good player for the last 2 yers but it shows how bad he's
attitude really is when he was not prepared to stay and fight for hes place
Yeah, I agree with you, we need at least a point.
The bottom of the table is below and if we are to keep the View in the relegation battle then we cant let them win, but more importantly we need to concentrate on ourselves and try and win every game we play.
8 Fairview Rgs.... Played 10 / Pts 12
9 Herbertstown... Played 10 / Pts 9
10 Aisling Anna..... Played 10 / Pts 9
11 Star Rovers......Plyaed 11 / Pts 7
12 Charleville........Played 13 / Pts 5
68, 99, 08
The bottom of the table
8 Fairview Rgs.... Played 10 / Pts 12
9 Herbertstown... Played 10 / Pts 9
10 Aisling Anna..... Played 10 / Pts 9
11 Star Rovers......Plyaed 11 / Pts 7
12 Charleville........Played 13 / Pts 5[/QUOTE]
Relegation Run In
Charleville
Home Fairview,Hebertstown,Granville,Regional,Pike
Away Star,Balla,Boro,Corbally
Aisling
Home Star,Granville,Boro, Fairview,Balla
Away Carew,Pike,Regional,Herbertstown,Granville,Balla,F 'View
Star
Home Charleville,Hebertstown,Fairview,Carew,Balla,Pike
Away Aisling,Corbally,Fairview,Granville,Boro
Herbertstown
Home Balla,Corbally,Aisling,Granville,Boro,F'View
Away Star,Pike,Carew,Charleville,Regional,Boro
Fairview
Home Star,Boro,Pike,Corbally,Aisling,Htown
Away Star,Charleville,Regional,Carew,Granville,Aisling
68, 99, 08
Relegation Run In
Charleville
Home Fairview,Hebertstown,Granville,Regional,Pike
Away Star,Balla,Boro,Corbally
Aisling
Home Star,Granville,Boro, Fairview,Balla
Away Carew,Pike,Regional,Herbertstown,Granville,Balla,F 'View
Star
Home Charleville,Hebertstown,Fairview,Carew,Balla,Pike
Away Aisling,Corbally,Fairview,Granville,Boro
Herbertstown
Home Balla,Corbally,Aisling,Granville,Boro,F'View
Away Star,Pike,Carew,Charleville,Regional,Boro
Fairview
Home Star,Boro,Pike,Corbally,Aisling,Htown
Away Star,Charleville,Regional,Carew,Granville,Aisling[/QUOTE]
aisling have it tough
Last edited by allab; 24/01/2007 at 2:49 PM.