Page 86 of 98 FirstFirst ... 3676848586878896 ... LastLast
Results 1,701 to 1,720 of 1958

Thread: Limerick Premier Division 2006/07

Quote Originally Posted by MitreSize5 View Post
    one league medal and you think your zico playing on the 1970 brazil team .... heaven help us all if ye ever win an fai
    Zico did not play in the 1970 Brazil team

Quote Originally Posted by leather View Post

come on mitresize get off the website u havent a clue ,

Quote Originally Posted by leather View Post
    apologies but I couldnt spell jarzino (you know the guy Im talking about)

Pele!

I don't want to flatter him that much

any thats me off - not much here for me until the forms are out and the players agents are whoring them around town

take care all

agree

when are the forms out for next season does anyone know

Quote Originally Posted by progress View Post
    when are the forms out for next season does anyone know
    The new committee will need to meet and discuss the matters raised at the AGM and then decide the schedule of events for the new season
    "When faced with total negativity, a smile is a weapon of mass destruction"

Any truth in the rumour that Pa Mulally is the new manager of Corbally? Did Donagh get shafted? I also heard that Dermot Finnan is the new manager of Park FC for the second time (fact).

25 Posts
    Donagh may have known of the pending departures........

International Prospect abbeyvale's Avatar
    32 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by Bonovox View Post
    Any truth in the rumour that Pa Mulally is the new manager of Corbally? Did Donagh get shafted? I also heard that Dermot Finnan is the new manager of Park FC for the second time (fact).

Didnt they get relegated to Div 1B?? Surely Dermot wouldnt go down to that division to manage??? would he???? If he does then I suggest he brings a fairly good measuring tape with him, coz all the pitches in that division are all different shapes and sizes
    68, 99, 08

International Prospect abbeyvale's Avatar
    32 Posts

Transfer Rumours

Frankie Stewart (Regional to Pike)
    Mike Carey (Carew Park to Regional)
    Keith Hartnett (Pike to Limerick 37 on July 01st)
    68, 99, 08

Quote Originally Posted by abbeyvale View Post
    todays limerick leader back page says keith hartnett is going to Limerick 37 on July 1st. Best of luck to him.

Quote Originally Posted by owngoal View Post
    todays limerick leader back page says keith hartnett is going to Limerick 37 on July 1st. Best of luck to him.
    Bad signing he was there before and didnt improve the team very much,made a big impact at pike and the standard of the league was more of what he is capable of..

Quote Originally Posted by themerryman View Post
    Bad signing he was there before and didnt improve the team very much,made a big impact at pike and the standard of the league was more of what he is capable of..
    people can improve merryman. fairplay to him for giving it another go. he might suit this limerick team more than the last one.

Quote Originally Posted by Bonovox View Post
    heard that also about pa mullaly.

Go away merryman you prat,fair play to Hartnett for giving it another go with Lims,at least the guy is showing that he has a bit of bottle,best of luck Keith hope all goes well...you should be named MR.Negativity merryman

Hartnett to L37

all the best keith. Hope it works out for you.
    The sunday morning jukebox wil never be the same again (probably for the better )

Seriously , hope you kick ass in LOI
    'You should never have a bad game, off the ball.......'

Didnt they get relegated to Div 1B?? Surely Dermot wouldnt go down to that division to manage??? would he???? If he does then I suggest he brings a fairly good measuring tape with him, coz all the pitches in that division are all different shapes and sizes
    park are 1b. maybe they think with a celebrity manager they can attract players back to get them on the way up again.
    Maybe Dermot is doing this out of the goodness of his heart ???? and the love of football......
    'You should never have a bad game, off the ball.......'

46 Posts
    o god here we go all the stupid rumours starting up again

frankie to pike correct
    hartnett to limerick correct
    mike carey to regional 100% wrong mike will be at carew next seaon carew starting pre season next week. dispite seamus o connell going around the town telling people he signed him. mike will never leave carew and thats from the man himself he already told 4 or 5 clubs no he is staying with carew

Page 86 of 98 FirstFirst ... 3676848586878896 ... LastLast