Page 1 of 5 123 ... LastLast

Thread: Its not long now lads

Its not long now lads

Till we show all of Ireland what Gretna FC is about, i shall be expecting an apology from all of you when we destroy Derry in a few hours.

Goodbye

22 Posts
    good luck with that.. gonna need it!

Damn my clumsy townland fingers

57 Posts
    Shouldn't you lot be rotting in the Unibond League where you belong?

Nothing more than a ****er version of Dublin City with Mileson as a low-grade Ronan Seery
    Kom Igen, FCK...

Quote Originally Posted by Réiteoir View Post
    Nothing more than a ****er version of Dublin City with Mileson as a low-grade Ronan Seery
    High grade Ronan Seery you mean He's mates with Roddy but is smart enough not to make him manager of the club he owns - obviously much cleverer than the likes of Seery or John Courtenay.
    SIGNATURESCOPE

244 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by Jerry The Saint View Post
    High grade Ronan Seery you mean
    What about the missing HFL in your sig?.

(complete WUM thread)
    Last edited by the 12 th man; 10/08/2006 at 3:33 PM.

Quote Originally Posted by the 12 th man View Post
    What about the missing HFL in your sig?.

Were they every officially 'Home Farm Leeds'? I know they were sponsored but I think everyone kind of lost track on what to call them around that time. What a strange concept that was - to add a club from another country (HF Everton) to your name to try and make yourself more popular

Having said that, after tonight I expect Brooks will be giving serious consideration to changing his team's name to Gretna Candystripes FC.
    SIGNATURESCOPE

244 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by Jerry The Saint View Post
    Were they every officially 'Home Farm Leeds'?
    Well the Kids Teams were for a while anyway-Both Crests on the same shirt.

Quote Originally Posted by viking View Post
    cmon gretna, hope u stuff the mouthy northy *****s
    Its good to see you found a new team!!

ye. wrexham. ayr utd and leeds. that order.
    Thrilled for ye mucks!!

I'm hyped up for this like it's an Ireland match......C'MON DERRY!!!
    www.WalkTheChalk.com - Stats, Opinion & Bluster on Irish Club Football

57 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by SuperGretna View Post
    Till we show all of Ireland what Gretna FC is about, i shall be expecting an apology from all of you when we destroy Derry in a few hours.

Goodbye
    Yeah - about that...

We're waiting for the apology mongboy
    Kom Igen, FCK...

not often i abuse a fan

but up yours supergretna

Goodbye
    what was that?
    you stocking of ****e
    fair play to derry
    im sure theyl be partying for a month!
    sad to hear the derry fans singing that "easy easy" soccer am ****e though

Till we show all of Ireland what Gretna FC is about
    Couldn't be more right.
    The Model Club

Tell all the Bohs you know
    that we've gone and won two-in-a-row
    and it's not gonna be three
    and it's not gonna be four
    it's more likely to be 5-1.

cmon gretna. 1 nil up.
    And you can go f**k yerself aswell!!!!

Goodbye
    This is the bit where you get to...

Take Your Oil

5-1, thats an ass rapin.

I thought Gretna were supposed to be good.
    Cogito ergo Bohs

Goodbye
    God your reGRETNAn that now!

Quote Originally Posted by dancinpants View Post
    And you can go f**k yerself aswell!!!!
    Doubtless you'll be up for a ban dancinpants, but they can't ban us all - and I'm right with ya on this one.

WOOOO f**king HOOOO Gretna
    www.WalkTheChalk.com - Stats, Opinion & Bluster on Irish Club Football

3,223 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by Vitruvian Man View Post
    I thought Gretna were supposed to be good.
    Nope, they just play in a pub league.

Page 1 of 5 123 ... LastLast