Thread: LimerickFC 1-3 Galway UTD

super blues

What do you mean???[/QUOTE]

just say'n your go'n on a lot about hav'n a girlfriend.just tell her your going to the game and thats that like it or lump it. are you a man or a mouse??

Quote Originally Posted by fc hammer View Post
    just say'n your go'n on a lot about hav'n a girlfriend.just tell her your going to the game and thats that like it or lump it. are you a man or a mouse??
    Ha ha, it's the sh!t stirrer hammer himself! I didn't WANT to go. You're another who can't read posts properly. I wouldn't be 'going on' about my girlfriend if the likes of you read the post properly in the first place. Why am I even replying to you.....
    Last edited by 4tothefloor; 09/08/2006 at 7:49 PM.

Quote Originally Posted by 4tothefloor View Post
    if tools like you :
    uhoh!Call the mods quick!
    No Comment.

Super Blues

Ha ha, it's the sh!t stirrer hammer himself! I didn't WANT to go. You're another who can't read posts properly. I wouldn't be 'going on' about my girlfriend if the likes of you read the post properly in the first place. Why am I even replying to you.....
    4tothefloor,ITS VERY EASY TO GET YOU GOING YOUR VERY BAD TODAY!!!
    IS IT STILL 1 ALL IN ANFIELD?

Quote Originally Posted by Tir Oilean View Post
    Well I guess I wasnt the only one that was surprised when NOC made substitions earlier on in the game last night, but I was surprised at the quality of the subs. I've got to hold up my hands and say i didnt get their names but i certainly could see they had more to offer than some/most of those already on the pitch from the start.
    Yep one was Robbie Kelleher, easily the most naturally gifted player in the division

BTW Your head seems to be worryingly screwed on for a Galway fan

Quote Originally Posted by mypost View Post
    Actually, I'm one of those guys who travels the length and breadth of the country, at considerable expense I may add, to support a football team, not turn my back on them when they play crap and have a few bad results. An Ultra, whether he supports Rovers, Rennes, or Real Madrid, knows where his priorities lie
    Wow my life is so like yours it's actually depressing

Well, you know, besides any ridiculous pretensions where I would compare myself to a member of the Ultra Sur

International Prospect CraftyToePoke's Avatar
    979 Posts
    I didn't WANT to go.
    sounds more and more like you were told you were'nt allowed to go, to me
    you'd better grow a pair fast, my good man.
    Last edited by CraftyToePoke; 10/08/2006 at 10:04 AM.

Lads, what did ye make of us by the way? I thought the most impressive feature of the ground was the communist-rally platform behind the dugouts

Quote Originally Posted by JW. View Post
    Lads, what did ye make of us by the way? I thought the most impressive feature of the ground was the communist-rally platform behind the dugouts
    Yes the leftie in me has been lovin it too

Pretty hard to judge ye to be honest given the absolute poverty of our display.

Having seen ye a few ties this season it strikes me how little ye create. Whatever Alan Murphy is earning it's too much. I was glad for your sakes that that embaressment Foley was sent into a dark corner somewhere the other night.

Without being anything special ye're well set up for this division. Wesley Charles is an absolutely colossal signing in every sense of the word

Jaysus you're hard to please lim till i die... that was one of our best performances! Murph is a class act. Wes has been something else.
    As for Foley, I'm not convinced at all but we'll see what happens.
    Ye could do with a bar at the ground, no more than ourselves

They're just winding you up at this stage 4tothefloor - don't bother.

Does anyone else read mypost's posts and get a mental image of Rats?

More like there's plenty of time in winter to blow up your girlfriend.
    Last edited by LFC in Exile; 10/08/2006 at 8:14 AM.
    "It's impossible to make a man understand something when his livelihood depends on him not understanding" Upton Sinclair

Quote Originally Posted by LFC in Exile View Post
    Does anyone else read mypost's posts and get a mental image of Rats?
    lol. Ah there's a bit of history woth mypost, mostly regarding his often hilarious opinions on Liverpool as he's a Liverpool fan. He's been to Anfield many many times, even sent me a PM about it For a man who's preaching about loyalty in this thread, he seems to have a short memory as this time last season he was slating Benitez as not having a clue. But we know who hasn't a clue....

As for CraftyToePoke, the poor boy has the hump because of another thread where I have no problem with Kevin Nolan playing for Ireland, whereas he has serious issues with it. You should get that checked out Crafty....

International Prospect CraftyToePoke's Avatar
    979 Posts
    As for CraftyToePoke, the poor boy has the hump because of another thread where I have no problem with Kevin Nolan playing for Ireland, whereas he has serious issues with it. You should get that checked out Crafty....

ahh, the ol Kev Nolan chestnut is it? last time i checked anything relating to that,i was well in tune with the right thinking democratic majority.as i suspected might be the case.

176 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by 4tothefloor
    For a man who's preaching about loyalty in this thread, he seems to have a short memory as this time last season he was slating Benitez as not having a clue.
    Wrong post, Wrong thread.
    Last edited by mypost; 10/08/2006 at 4:59 PM.

I know mypost, I know.......

Just out of curiosity, do any of you think, or better still know, if the management and players read what's being said on here? We know that club officers read this forum after some of the shennanigans last season, but what of the players, and especially NOC? Gael, JoeSoap any idea?

i'd say they do,a lot of people involved in soccer in limk read this so surely they know

O CONNOR OUT NOW WHILE THERE'S STILL HOPE.

Anybody who knows me on this board will know I'm pretty easily pleased but last night was nothing short of disgraceful.

Why is the most naturally gifted player in the division sitting on our bench??

Why are 21's being called up to the bench and not being used??

Why is Sinnott still playing?? I don't care if he came from Reading or Real Madrid the boy's rubbish.

Why is the defence suddenly leaking with all the hilarity and regularity of an old , old man??

Why Kevin Waters??

Why do I bother??
    you seem a little hard on Connor Sinnott he deserves time to settle down...

Quote Originally Posted by jockman View Post
    you seem a little hard on Connor Sinnott he deserves time to settle down...
    Fair comment perhaps but I (foolishly no doubt) expected a lot more from him then I've seen so far