What do you mean???[/QUOTE]
just say'n your go'n on a lot about hav'n a girlfriend.just tell her your going to the game and thats that like it or lump it. are you a man or a mouse??![]()
Last edited by 4tothefloor; 09/08/2006 at 7:49 PM.
Lads, what did ye make of us by the way? I thought the most impressive feature of the ground was the communist-rally platform behind the dugouts![]()
Yes the leftie in me has been lovin it too![]()
Pretty hard to judge ye to be honest given the absolute poverty of our display.
Having seen ye a few ties this season it strikes me how little ye create. Whatever Alan Murphy is earning it's too much. I was glad for your sakes that that embaressment Foley was sent into a dark corner somewhere the other night.
Without being anything special ye're well set up for this division. Wesley Charles is an absolutely colossal signing in every sense of the word![]()
Jaysus you're hard to please lim till i die... that was one of our best performances! Murph is a class act. Wes has been something else.
As for Foley, I'm not convinced at all but we'll see what happens.
Ye could do with a bar at the ground, no more than ourselves![]()
They're just winding you up at this stage 4tothefloor - don't bother.
Does anyone else read mypost's posts and get a mental image of Rats?
More like there's plenty of time in winter to blow up your girlfriend.![]()
Last edited by LFC in Exile; 10/08/2006 at 8:14 AM.
"It's impossible to make a man understand something when his livelihood depends on him not understanding" Upton Sinclair
lol. Ah there's a bit of history woth mypost, mostly regarding his often hilarious opinions on Liverpool as he's a Liverpool fan. He's been to Anfield many many times, even sent me a PM about itFor a man who's preaching about loyalty in this thread, he seems to have a short memory as this time last season he was slating Benitez as not having a clue. But we know who hasn't a clue....
As for CraftyToePoke, the poor boy has the hump because of another thread where I have no problem with Kevin Nolan playing for Ireland, whereas he has serious issues with it. You should get that checked out Crafty....![]()
Wrong post, Wrong thread.Originally Posted by 4tothefloor
Last edited by mypost; 10/08/2006 at 4:59 PM.
I know mypost, I know.......![]()
Just out of curiosity, do any of you think, or better still know, if the management and players read what's being said on here? We know that club officers read this forum after some of the shennanigans last season, but what of the players, and especially NOC? Gael, JoeSoap any idea?