Thread: Cork

Schumi, you're heading down to Cork right? And remember before you ask why i didn't text you it's because I'm cheap.
    Visit http://www.ucd.ie/~soccsup

I am. What time are you getting the train at? (I'm obviously just as cheap as you)

@ndy

Cork boy

Lads...let me know what the situation is re cork...when you'll be arriving so i can meet ye.

A.

Seeing as you're not looking at your Private Message yoke...

Have you got a working phone? The two numbers I have don't work! Have you not paid another bill?

@ndy

Number

number is 086 373 ****, contrary to whatever it was John took down! I'm signed into msn now. It's just all my friends are departed and i have no one anymore....boo hoo...
    Last edited by Schumi; 17/07/2002 at 11:35 AM.

@ndy, you're nuts putting your mobnile on the interenet wherer nutjobs can get the number. Like me, waahaahaahaa!!

In the interests of John not getting hold of your phone number, I've blanked out the bits that he gave me correctly .

Too late! I also have your credit card number.

@ndy

Credit Card

Actually, i was kind of hoping some nut jobs would get hold of my number. It can get quite lonely here in Cork you know.

A.