Page 1 of 5 123 ... LastLast

Thread: Seating for Stuttgart

Seating for Stuttgart

Curious to know where peoples tickets are for the Germany match.
    Are we gonna take over the stadium?
    My 4 are for

BLOCK 33
    ' you will never beat the irish...not at drinking anyway'

33 as well - made a mess when ordering off the seating plan so ended up there!! whereas should have been other end!!

not to worry - could be good craic all the same! 3 of us there altogether

Dublin or lost in a backwater called England
    block 34 ! i'll give yous a wave
    'It's not because I'm uncouth, it's because I'm Irish. The English language is a wall between you and me and f**k is my chisel.' - Tommy Tiernan

Seven of us in Block 19!!.......looks like a great view from here....and from those posted already, we have GREEN either side of us !!

Block 66. Plus 2 know of in 67!

130 Posts
    Five of us in 66A!!!

block 19 as well , looks like the end of the main stand , we have 16 tickets together
    Was he crazy!! Yeah , in a very special way , an Irishman.
    I slept, and dreamed that life was Beauty;
    I woke, and found that life was Duty.

544 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by RogerMilla View Post
    block 19 as well , looks like the end of the main stand , we have 16 tickets together
    another 4 in blk 19

4 in block 30.

Anyone in 19 to 30 looks like they have pretty good seats.

Talking

Quote Originally Posted by Beal Feirste View Post
    Curious to know where peoples tickets are for the Germany match.
    Are we gonna take over the stadium?
    My 4 are for

BLOCK 33
    9 of us in block 33 seat numbers 24 -32

Just got 2 off eBay.de for block 36B, will there be any irish in this section?
    Also got 2 for block 67B,

Quote Originally Posted by TipCelt1 View Post
    Just got 2 off eBay.de for block 36B, will there be any irish in this section?
    Unfortunately that section is reserved for the Luftwaffe.

Should I look for diff tickets?? I havnt paid for these ones yet?

Quote Originally Posted by TipCelt1 View Post
    Should I look for diff tickets?? I havnt paid for these ones yet?
    There'll be Irish everywhere so you'll be grand in that section, the Luftwaffe are a grand bunch.

Just be careful when your waving to other Irish people that the wave isn't mistaken for a salute!

All joking aside, everywhere in the ground will be full of Irish.

seating

3 in Block 6

Quote Originally Posted by Bluetonic View Post
    4 in block 30.

Anyone in 19 to 30 looks like they have pretty good seats.
    I´ve got a season ticket in 30.

Quote Originally Posted by Jens1893 View Post
    I´ve got a season ticket in 30.
    Decent area and view? I think i'm in and around row 10.

There'll be Irish everywhere so you'll be grand in that section, the Luftwaffe are a grand bunch.

Just be careful when your waving to other Irish people that the wave isn't mistaken for a salute!

All joking aside, everywhere in the ground will be full of Irish.
    Cheers, I reckon it'll be grand so!

Decent area and view? I think i'm in and around row 10.
    do you think i´d have a season ticket there if i didnt like it?

im in row 8, seats 11 and 12 for the eire game

Quote Originally Posted by Jens1893 View Post
    do you think i´d have a season ticket there if i didnt like it?

im in row 8, seats 11 and 12 for the eire game
    Who are eire?
    http://pix.ie/widgets/generate/accou...000-F5F5FF.jpg

"It's time for the FAI to grow up." John O'Donoghue, Minister for Sport, RTE , Sunday 7 Nov 2004

Page 1 of 5 123 ... LastLast