It is on RTE as well I think. actually it isnt listed ON ljs footie site so only setanta it seems.
UEFA Cup - Qualifier 2nd Round - 1st Leg
Gretna v Derry City
LIVE
7.45pm
Setanta Sports 1
Just announced.
It is on RTE as well I think. actually it isnt listed ON ljs footie site so only setanta it seems.
Last edited by RonnieB; 06/08/2006 at 1:47 PM.
Good news!
ahhhh what did I tell ye!!!!!
Good news. Any word of coverage for the Drogheda game?
Or any news of the 2nd leg from the Randywell?
I phoned the speaking clock to hear a voice speak, it said - "At the tone you will be very much alone"
fecking cant get setantamaybe there will be a feed in the clear .
Don't have Setanta myself. Fair play to them for showing it though.
fantastic! heading home for a week the day after so just the job to put me in the mood for going back down the old sod. Come on Derry!
'Fascists dress in black and go round telling people what to do, where as priests.....'
Should be noted that this is being shown on Setanta in Britain too, not just in Ireland
Well i'll be watching it from the away stand in Fir park so i'm happy![]()
DCFC have sold more tickets for the away end than Gretna have for the home.........
1700 and rising will be following the Red and White Army.
How much can Fir Park hold does anybody know, btw?
13742, according to here.