Thread: Supporters Bus to Drogheda

Quote Originally Posted by wild rover View Post
    you shouldnt be so sure
    I know you probably weren't online but The Stars definitely was. It's not as if he wasn't gonna tell ya.

Formerly: wild rover
    I know you probably weren't online but The Stars definitely was. It's not as if he wasn't gonna tell ya.

no one told me....

end of it sligoman....ive said what i wanted to say and im waiting

no one told me....
    Well considering yer like best friends I figured he would have, silly me and I'll know for again not to presume anything.
    ive said what i wanted to say and im waiting
    For what? Money? Like I said earlier, you'll be waiting.

Well considering yer like best friends.
    what are you in 2nd class or something.....

Quote Originally Posted by The Stars View Post
    what are you in 2nd class or something.....
    Don't be trying to turn away from the fact that you saw my post and didn't tell WR

lads, ffs all of ye grow up.

Don't be trying to turn away from the fact that you saw my post and didn't tell WR
    what are you on about?
    I didnt see your post so didnt know and if i did why wouldnt i tell him?
    all you had to do was pm me,or ring wild rover.you said you didnt have your phone but you know his number ffs....what a clown,trying to blame me for you not contacting him.

Fair play for organizing the bus wild rover. . .thanks for that

Quote Originally Posted by The Stars View Post
    what are you on about?
    I didnt see your post so didnt know and if i did why wouldnt i tell him?
    all you had to do was pm me,or ring wild rover.you said you didnt have your phone but you know his number ffs....what a clown,trying to blame me for you not contacting him.
    The Stars, you were online up to at least 12:30pm on Sunday. You telling me that you didn't go to the Rovers forum and see the latest posts?.

Lads take yere arguments elsewhere.