they were a first in the carlisle grounds!!
ya if the drum is going.....leave that bodhorn at home.
Part poppers would be good though,a first for Tolka Park!!!
they were a first in the carlisle grounds!!
and Hogan Park,aswell as "its a girl" balloons
ill have to bring something tomorrow anyway...some to brighten up the flags...think balloons could be the thing again
another booking for bus there,,,,we're 99% sure the bus will run now
whats the total amount of people booked??
there is still 3 places up for grabs if anyone is interested.
you can book at 0861535500,or give me a pm if you cant get him.
Did ye try www.boards.ie lads there might be a few Rovers fans there
Unfortunately not severe cash flow problem at the moment. Unless you wanna pay for my bus ticket and match ticket![]()
im the same as you but just have enough to go to this one.
Lucky you ! I'd say its going to be a cracker! Our odds are very long
9-1 to win,22-1 to be a draw at half time and Rovers to win.
will pay for the bus journey anyway if we do win.
If you have time call into the Cat and Cage beforehand , would be good to have all the rovers supporters together at the match to generate a bit of atmosphere I think the designated away end is the west (bally?)stand which is opposite the main stand.
All rovers fans should go to the same area and sit together....bitored.com bus,shedheads,superman,dublin supporters club and all others.if we all sit together we should have about 500.then when we start singing everyone will join in as we are all together,which would be of great benifit to the players.Originally Posted by londonred
even those that dont sing would join in if everyone else was.
COME ON ROVERS!!!
Originally Posted by The Stars
thats the dream but i cant see it happening
we have 2 places left on the bus if anyone is thinking of ditching work for the gameim just hoping everyone turns up now!
hopefully we will be in dublin at about 7.30 so i think a few might venture down to the pub....hopefully they will all sit together then
is it 7.45 kick off?as long as we are there on time il be happy
8.00 kick off...dont worry...we'll be grand...we might have to wait 5 mins to pick up sligoman along the away...such an inconsiderate lad.....
Why cant you see it happening wild rover? Ye were the ones that stood on yer own at the Bray game, dont be afraid to join us this timeOriginally Posted by wild rover
Originally Posted by Jeebus
i could say the same to you.....
anyway...great to fill every seat on the bus yesterday...wasnt the right result but i think it was a good service....im hoping the disappointing display doesnt put everyone off using the bus again
drogheda...supposed to be on friday week but they play their uefa cup game thursday so it might be sunday[why do cork get game off but they dont]...if its sunday afternoon there will be no bus because we can get the train....if its evening..there will be a bus
Well considering I was waiting on ye for 10 mins, I don't think I was the inconsiderate oneOriginally Posted by wild rover