Thread: Bus Going to Bray Details in this Thread

Quote Originally Posted by CollegeTillIDie
    Lads
    The Sligo-Dublin train terminates at Connolly station , transfer to a DART platform heading Southbound. Most DART's terminate in Bray. The Carlisle Grounds is less than 5 minutes walk from Bray Station.
    And how are they going to get back home to Sligo after the match???

Quote Originally Posted by sligoman
    *cough* you *cough*.
    looks like sligoman wont be going either with that bad cough

Quote Originally Posted by wild rover

bitoredxp
    Whats the point in saying that?

Quote Originally Posted by gustavo
    Whats the point in saying that?
    because that his his website

Formerly: wild rover
    the bus is going to run lads....the cost is 20euro and i want everyone to be at the showgrounds at 3.30....the bus will hopefully be leaving a few mins after that.....we still have a few places remaining so if anyone else is interested please call 0861535500!also this is a plea to the stars to endure the pain and go to bring the cost down slightly!we need you!

ill ring everyone in an hour to confirm everything because the im waiting for the bus company to get back to me

its not that its that sore,more awkward than anything.

Quote Originally Posted by CollegeTillIDie
    Lads
    The Sligo-Dublin train terminates at Connolly station , transfer to a DART platform heading Southbound. Most DART's terminate in Bray. The Carlisle Grounds is less than 5 minutes walk from Bray Station.
    Try 20 seconds.......

could you bring the lad you brought to monagahan?
    thats me!!nd im goin!
    Indeed...........

Quote Originally Posted by BrayUnknowns
    Try 20 seconds.......

any directions for heading our way??

it's not exactly that hard to find&i'll be on the bus anyway if ur stuck4directions
    "Even if the sun ceases to rise, Even if the sea ceases to flow, Even if the wind stops to blow, The name of Sligo Rovers will shine and shine forever like the morning, glinting star in the sky."

if you are driving from Dublin, turn left when you reach Bray and follow signs for the train station.
    not the hard at all!

Quote Originally Posted by The Stars
    because that his his website
    its already in his sig i think people might have noticed it already

right.wont be online again so anyone who wishes to contact 0861535500...

Quote Originally Posted by gustavo
    its already in his sig i think people might have noticed it already
    Yeah, but it was bitored.boardsxp that booked the bus.

sorry i cudn't go lads...i was up 2 my neck in orgainizing another bus for something else.

sorry...

they got enough anyway and wild rover made up the difference with a winner in the virtual racing before they left.

its alright so.

fair play to WR...

Quote Originally Posted by SligoBrewer
    fair play to WR...
    Indeed, without him, it wouldn't have been possible. A great trip, and to those who missed out, you missed a good performance by Rovers.

aye,was a great trip.....we showed up the shed heads with our colourful display and we sang more songs than them!

Ye showed up more than the shed heads lads. Well done. One little thing, ye should not deface the Tricolour. But "Foyzer 4 Ireland" classic.
    I have scattered my dreams underneath your feet, tread carefully, cos it's my dreams you walk on.