O'Callaghan for Pats

Check this out on www.soccerscene.ie
    Wow that would be some signing

22 Posts
    St Pats ...the Man Utd of transfer rumours....

We are linked with everyone, we put in bids for everyone and get Brenton Leister on a free

May as well add in Fahey at 125 during the week and at the game last night, and our new kit man and security expert. Also another top 4 player seen in 125 and rumoured to be signing on wednesday......

Zidane also coming out fo retirement to play for us

kdjac

Angry

Quote Originally Posted by kdjaC
    St Pats ...the Man Utd of transfer rumours....

We are linked with everyone, we put in bids for everyone and get Brenton Leister on a free

May as well add in Fahey at 125 during the week and at the game last night, and our new kit man and security expert. Also another top 4 player seen in 125 and rumoured to be signing on wednesday......

Zidane also coming out fo retirement to play for us

kdjac
    Heard a rumour that, the knacker who threw the bottle at O'Brien is gonna be Pat Scully's latest signing!

Quote Originally Posted by BohsFans
    Heard a rumour that, the knacker who threw the bottle at O'Brien is gonna be Pat Scully's latest signing!
    What happened? Was he hit?
    Who Cares?!

Unfortunately, yes. Bit of a surprise, given the size of the target.
    Revenge for 2002

Quote Originally Posted by Dr.Nightdub
    Unfortunately, yes. Bit of a surprise, given the size of the target.
    story of your night really - first it hits Digger, then Molloys sends it off towards the corner flag ......
    A patriot is someone who knows how to hate his country properly.

22 Posts
    It didnt actually hit him, and it wasnt the only one thrown at him.

What do the gardai actually do at games? Was 2 beside the gimps in the shed and when the 1st bottle was thrown all they had to do was walk in front of them and stand there. But no they kept chatting away off to the side.

kdjac

Pat's can expect a big fine, that's for sure!
    Molloy tried to get rid of the bottle but GF picked it up and gave it to the linesman.

It did hit O'Brien, he had to get treatment. Very serious incident IMO.

22 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by BohsFans
    Pat's can expect a big fine, that's for sure!
    Molloy tried to get rid of the bottle but GF picked it up and gave it to the linesman.

It did hit O'Brien, he had to get treatment. Very serious incident IMO.

They should indeed but there was 2 bottles thrown, Molloy didnt pick it up either it was bohs player who threw it against the hoardings.

I recorded it on my phone (expecting a goal ) but its hard to see anything.
    http://homepage.eircom.net/~kdjac/MOV00015.3gp hard to make out anything really, but i was in a perfect spot to see it all.

But the bottle didnt hit him on the head, its irrelevant anyway we should be fined for both bottles. ****ing gimps shouldnt be allowed into the ground, they only there 3 times a ****ing season too (bohs rovers and shels games).

kdjac

Quote Originally Posted by kdjaC
    They should indeed but there was 2 bottles thrown, Molloy didnt pick it up either it was bohs player who threw it against the hoardings.

I recorded it on my phone (expecting a goal ) but its hard to see anything.
    http://homepage.eircom.net/~kdjac/MOV00015.3gp hard to make out anything really, but i was in a perfect spot to see it all.

But the bottle didnt hit him on the head, its irrelevant anyway we should be fined for both bottles. ****ing gimps shouldnt be allowed into the ground, they only there 3 times a ****ing season too (bohs rovers and shels games).

kdjac
    The bottle incident isn't on that!

Impossible to see anyway.

Molloy didn't pick it up and throw it against the hoardings? Download this, as clear as day!!!

http://www.bohemians.ie/pats%20bohs%20web%20FINAL.wmv

Quote Originally Posted by sonofstan
    story of your night really - first it hits Digger, then Molloys sends it off towards the corner flag ......
    The peno or the bottle

For some strange reason there was a very noticeable Gardaí presence outside and inside Dayler last night (probably thought the gypos were at home )
    Who Cares?!

Incidentally, that's a fabulous video there. Great to see a big crowd there at a good old Dublin derby.

The language out of ye, me poor ears!.

You should have let it run longer so we could hear your reaction!
    Anyway, I've stuck a link to it on Bohsnews -- just for the record.
    Last edited by BohDiddley; 16/07/2006 at 12:04 PM.

Quote Originally Posted by BohDiddley
    Link?
    Who Cares?!

22 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by Raheny Red
    Link?

In his sig ^^^^

kdjac

GOC not for sale

from breakingnews.ie

St Patrick’s Athletic have enquired about the availability of Cork City’s George O’Callaghan, but have been told he is not for sale.

The 26-year-old City striker is currently on leave from Cork on the orders of manager Damien Richardson after the pair fell out.

Boss 'Rico' insists that O’Callaghan is on time off for personal problems, though the player claims that he had a training ground bust up two weeks ago with the manager.

St Pat's boss John McDonnell confirmed that he did contact Cork about the star’s availability and was told that he is not for sale.

Somebody please inform his agent as his phone bill must be through the roof !
    John Delaney!! GET OUT!!!
    www.ssdg.ie

Quote Originally Posted by BohDiddley
    Some good footage there, nice goal but what is the story with the flag on 1:30 mins*

Tried to host it but kept getting a blank screen!
    Last edited by Raheny Red; 17/07/2006 at 10:46 AM.
    Who Cares?!

You've lost me there. Are you talking about the penalty clip, the bohemians.ie footage, or another story?