Thread: Caption Competition

Quote Originally Posted by Paddyfield View Post
    "I spy with my little eye something begining with H"

"It's yer fekin HAND Damien"
    jaysus i know they called ye the fifa two but you didnt have to take it literally Gareth

1. You have to take one for the team every now and again...

2. Look Gareth, I'm not going to stand here spelling all day. You're going to need a dictionary to keep with me. Ok?

60 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by superfrank View Post
    1. You have to take one for the team every now and again...
    And the other bloke says:

"Thank Jaysus it's not having to take one from the team"
    That question was less stupid, though you asked it in a profoundly stupid way.

Help me, Arthur Murphy, you're my only hope!

Quote Originally Posted by Dodge
    I bow to no one. bar Bluebeard and Mr A

1,025 Posts
    Picture 2 - "I'm wrecked. I've been up all night trying to think of a caption for that foot.ie thread"

Quote Originally Posted by osarusan View Post
    Picture 2 - "I'm wrecked. I've been up all night trying to think of a caption for that foot.ie thread"
    Good stuff. I knew Rico was a Foot.ie member
    TO TELL THE TRUTH IS REVOLUTIONARY

The ONLY foot.ie user with a type of logic named after them!

All of this has happened before. All of it will happen again.

it is six not sex that is written on my back
    "....until Ray Houghton got the ball and stuck it in the net!!"

Caption Competition

Winner gets first call on smacking him in the mouth.
    Attached Images Attached Images

"You see John, I can write all you know about football on the palm of my hand"

"and this stickman, here on my hand, he would be a better hairdresser than whoever looks after you"
    Superdave to the resc....

Can you wait til I finish my pint? Or else...

65 Posts
    "How much are you paying yourself again John?"
    "I'm just a chilled out entertainer"

Blog

38 Posts
    "...minus €200 for the haircut, leaves you with....€12.83 for promoting the league next season."
    A leading authority on League of Ireland football since 2003. You're probably wrong.

and thats what they mean when the call you a w**ker

"give me a second there to take this down for the lads back in FIFA..... VENABLES!!!!"
    Quote Originally Posted by fbtn View Post
    No matter to us. We win all our games, we win the league regardless of what anyone else does.

"Can you believe those proles believed me when I said I didn't know what was happening at Heysel"

Well you're a little bundle of sunshine aren't you?
    SIGNATURESCOPE

Quote Originally Posted by Jerry The Saint View Post
    Plantini is an absolute fetid pile of $hite and I just like taking every opportunity to point that out.

Same goes for Kenny "I was asleep" Dalglish

230 Posts
    "Look, here's San Marino and here's you and your entourage"
    Did you ever notice that in every painting of Adam & Eve, they have belly buttons. Think about that...take as long as you want.

Quote Originally Posted by Jerry The Saint View Post
    'and that's what they mean when they say "liverpool" and "victim culture"'
    Superdave to the resc....

Can you wait til I finish my pint? Or else...

"Do you know zis guy Dunphy? He called me a poof back in ninezeen eigtzy four"

1,551 Posts
    "If you don't shut the f**k up John I'm going to stop stabbing myself in the hand and start stabbing you in the neck"

Page 3 of 5 FirstFirst 12345 LastLast