Fair play A Face, now I hope Cork pay the bill and get back to normalOriginally Posted by A face
To answer the previous question about reynolds coming back to the blues, it seems he is gonna take the redundancy package from waterford crystal as he still is down as an employee, but he must work for a few more months to make up the time in order to qualify for the package so as far as i can gather thats why he has to come home and he still wants to pay football so i think i a deal has been done to get him back at the RSC.
Thats the gen on the streets down here today, hope that answers ur questions ?
Fair play A Face, now I hope Cork pay the bill and get back to normalOriginally Posted by A face
Hunky Dorys Park - could be worse, we could be going to Old Trafford every other week
Quality player!Originally Posted by manic da hoop
Stevie Gavin and Adrian Carberry have come back to Town.
A lad from Castlebar Celtic (cant remember name) signed up aswell.
Its between us and Shams to sign Andy Myler apparently.
Larry Be Wyse
www.acsportsimages.com
Originally Posted by A face
It was a statement. I don't need to provide a source for anything!Originally Posted by Celdrog
Delete what you like!
I have no idea who 'shams' are, but Myler signed for Rovers apparently.Originally Posted by Ash
I had no idea Myler had signed for Rovers,thought we were after a higher quality of player.Thought Shams were getting himOriginally Posted by Roverstillidie
your use of 'we' confuses me.Originally Posted by The Stars
Myler signed for Rovers. Ill assume 'shams' is a typo
*SIgh*
Give it up lads. We get it...
Interesting signing. Rovers must have more players to have played for UCD than we do at this stage!
Round 50 *ding ding*Originally Posted by Roverstillidie
I think this should be a banning offence at this stage.
I think you will find that our tax affairs are totally in order .We are run by a highly successful buisness man who isnt about to bring us down that road again .Anyway if there was some irregularity he would just pay itOriginally Posted by Peadar
and when he's had enough of "just paying it" he'll walk... god help yis
green blood,
do you not have a business man putting money into rovers?
John Delaney!! GET OUT!!!
www.ssdg.ie
Bohs have signed former Scotish international Paul Devlin on a free.
drogs sign zayed
http://www.droghedaunited.ie/scripts...?ArticleID=757
Yip - just got the call myself , confirmed by the club , Zayed has signed for Drogs.
Cost drogs €80,000!!!!
Holy ****!
good signing,considering ye need more goals to push for the title.
Oh My God ! Can't believe we got that much for him........... What are Drogs thinking ? Has Doolo not see him play at all this season ?Originally Posted by Dodge
Delighted to get rid of him being honest, offers nothing to the team anymore, and has'nt done so for quite a while. Time to get someone in who is actually willing to work for there wages.