Thread: Keith Foy

Formerly: wild rover
    heres what mr connor said on the matter

"keith is a quality player,keith is used to that sort of thing,its like water of a ducks back,he is a good pro.when they are giving him abuse,he is doing something right"

Foy's turning out to be among the best signings anyone's made this season. We know that, Connor knows that, Foy knows it, and I suspect the goons who are abusing him know it too.
    "Even if the wind stops to blow
    Even if the sea ceases to flow
    Even if the sun ceases to rise
    The name of Sligo Rovers will shine and shine forever like the morning star glittering in the sky."

somehow i doubt that keith foy was bothered in any way by the abuse.and if he was he should do something about it coz what they were chanting was completely true.that's not having a go at foy, he's a class player but he is overweight and doesn't exactly seem to be making huge efforts to lose it.

ya,he is still carrying a lot of weight.Sean should put him on the cross-trainer for about 1 hour everyweek,wouldnt be long losing it.

jaysus...do ya sell the yokes?

some day brewer,some day

its everyone's dream job...

FOYZER FOR IRELAND!!!

looked like a bad injury last night! any word on it anyone???

oh by the way the amount of sucking up some of ye are doing to him on bebo is sickening!!!ye know who ye are!!!

has to be done! lol

i didn't see his bebo...can u pm me his url roversforever

Quote Originally Posted by SligoBrewer
    i didn't see his bebo...can u pm me his url roversforever
    sanchez is on it too...im sure its really him!!

he's fake! the amount of fake tings on that! such sad cases sum ppl are! sumone done a fake one of my brother on d f*****g thing!

Quote Originally Posted by The Stars
    ya,he is still carrying a lot of weight.Sean should put him on the cross-trainer for about 1 hour everyweek,wouldnt be long losing it.
    Maybe is he loses the weight he'll lose his power, a la Samson!

Formerly: wild rover
    Quote Originally Posted by feo123
    he's fake! the amount of fake tings on that! such sad cases sum ppl are! sumone done a fake one of my brother on d f*****g thing!

thats....pretty sad