Thread: Clare League Transfer Rumours 2006

Quote Originally Posted by Spudd
    Also not a transfer rumour ...

Point taken just thought I'd have a dig............................................... .
    I'll update this next year.

Right off to the middle of Munich to watch the first game, should be a laugh with my Costarican flag.

Not the right thread but I thought I'd mention it.

Quote Originally Posted by First
    Pa Fahey, Brian Kelly, and some quy called skinner plays in Limerick with Fairview I think

Is that Skinner who played for Limerick and Hill ,and used to work in IEC??

PS First! Is it ok to say this or do we have to go through you for censorship first??
    Free speech is a great thing I thought it was compulsory in Ireland of today.

First

calm down,calm down.

By the way, when was the last time you went to see Newmarket play??? year maybe 2...
    Last edited by smellyfeet; 09/06/2006 at 2:35 PM.

Quote Originally Posted by smellyfeet
    calm down,calm down.

By the way, when was the last time you went to see Newmarket play??? year maybe 2...
    Who???
    Sure it was a grand ole team to play for....Sure it was a grand ole team to know..

Hail Hail!!

First

Who???
    First, it says it at the top of the post.

First

Pa Fahey, Brian Kelly, and some quy called skinner plays in Limerick with Fairview I think
    First, not trying to dampen yer NCFC Transfer Ambitions, but the only other newmarket parish institution that Pa Fahey & Brian Kelly will transfer to in the future would be Carrigoran Retirement Home!!!!!!!

Quote Originally Posted by CmonTheRovers
    First, not trying to dampen yer NCFC Transfer Ambitions, but the only other newmarket parish institution that Pa Fahey & Brian Kelly will transfer to in the future would be Carrigoran Retirement Home!!!!!!!

I like your thinking

Keep to the point of the thread or go and start a Newtown thead.
    By the way Nabs is coming back to Newmarket.
    Transer Rumour
    nabs will be stayin with pike

Quote Originally Posted by the only 1
    nabs will be stayin with pike

Nabs will do what he is told.

Quote Originally Posted by shelbourne1904
    Is that Skinner who played for Limerick and Hill ,and used to work in IEC??

PS First! Is it ok to say this or do we have to go through you for censorship first??
    Free speech is a great thing I thought it was compulsory in Ireland of today.

Shelbourne , firstly the skinner rumour is only a rumour , pub talk, and secondly you can say what you like as long as the thread you are posting it on is the right one. Personally I would never censor a wise man like yourself , there are moderators on these sites to do this on my behalf.

Just start a nEwtown thread and ye can play away in there

Nabs will do what he is told.
    you will certainly be the "first" if you manage that!!!! Does that mean then he will be back with Newmarket next yr? I hear there are 2/3 lads from Park rangers signing also..

Quote Originally Posted by guvnor
    you will certainly be the "first" if you manage that!!!! Does that mean then he will be back with Newmarket next yr? I hear there are 2/3 lads from Park rangers signing also..
    Yes he will be, and as for the Park Rangers boys ...................................why???? it the name of God would you want any of them

haha true i suppose...

Quote Originally Posted by smellyfeet
    FIRST. GIVE US AN HONEST ANSWER TO THE QUESTION

Just heard on the rumour mill that Skinny Newtowns keeper is on his way to Bridge Utd...
    Can anyone comfirm this

Heard he was off to olympic myself..but all is good as i heard newtown are signing someone better to replace the skin man....
    Sure it was a grand ole team to play for....Sure it was a grand ole team to know..

Hail Hail!!

Skinny

Heard he was off to olympic myself..but all is good as i heard newtown are signing someone better to replace the skin man....
    Ya i heard last night that he was going to Olympic...It would be nice to see him stay and fight for his place....
    Who is Olympics keeper at the moment??

is there any other news on transfers?

ya any clare league team would beat them, lucky to stay in the prem in limerick!!
    although im am sure newmarket would take some if had the choice

Page 2 of 6 FirstFirst 1234 ... LastLast