Who are the SSC??
We can all make statements with our tongue in cheek,for instance.....
I was the known Shels supporter who travelled to O2 park to instigate trouble between Bohs and Drogheda supporters![]()
Accountable?Originally Posted by Peadar
Guess who that ego alan kelly's dad is? How can there be accountability when that **** happens? He's in the paper today saying that the refs are improving? While I wouldnt say they are getting worse, because its not possible, they are not getting better.
Said it before and will say it again until they can persuade former players to take it up it wont improve cos these guys are little hitlers who have no rapport or common sense and never play the advantage rule or let the game flow.
McKeon to Rovers fans a few years back: "Who cares about shels and bohs I get free away trips".
First thing is that refs and managers must sit down at least a few times a season and listen to each other. No communication no chance.
Who are the SSC??
We can all make statements with our tongue in cheek,for instance.....
I was the known Shels supporter who travelled to O2 park to instigate trouble between Bohs and Drogheda supporters![]()
Done! the only person wearing a Dubs jersey in the photos has his back to the camera, I suppose thats why Philo decided to pick him out when he was constructing his little story !Originally Posted by Roverstillidie
Originally Posted by Anto McC
pic was by way your man from the SSC after Philo said that btwOriginally Posted by aido1895
First of all who are the SSC ?Originally Posted by BohsFans
Secondly, perhaps you recognise Shels fans from behind (thats your own business) but Id venture a guess that most people dont so Id love to know how you and Philo know that yer man in the Dubs jersey is a Shelbourne fan ?
Gypos are just throwing out this ****e to cover up their own problem. fucl<ing ****s![]()
Who Cares?!
I never mentioned anything about a Dubs jersey so don't ask me.Originally Posted by aido1895
All I know is your man from the SSC was up in Drogheda.
you really are an angry little Ollie aren't you.Originally Posted by Raheny Red
Believe what you want to believe but it's a 100% nailed on fact that the lad in the Dubs jersey is a Shels fan who went to Drogheda for a row. I don't make up stories, I don't make excuses and I don't apologise for hooligans no matter which club they are attached to. Most importantly I don't go ignorantly pointing cyber fingers at other clubs' supporters suggesting they have some form of responsibility for the actions of others purely because they watch the same football matches.
There is a troublesome element at Bohs, which nobody is denying. This element is being dealt with as best as possible by the club with little or no help from the Gardai and the FAI. Despite an increase in incidents over the last couple of years, the authorities still see a clip round the ear as the best way of dealing with those involved in violence at football. Bans have been issued and are strictly enforced for all Bohs home matches yet there is little the club can do about undesirables making their way to away matches, especially when the BSC make their own arrangements completely separate from the bulk of the travelling support.
We were cheated out of nothing at United Park last week - we weren't the better team and we lost, not because of bad refereeing, but because we are shít.
Originally Posted by Peadar
In 44 years he is the worst I have ever seen - and I have seen some eejits in my time.
I was at the game last Friday and he was so lacking in confidence about certain decisions that he had to have his 'mind made up' by his linesmen.
As a neutral there I was embarrassed by his refereeing!![]()
I wouldn't allow him to referee schools football and we have the same level of incompetence up here!!![]()
Please PM me his name, age and where he is from.Originally Posted by Philo
Who Cares?!
If you dont make up stories then surely you can back up what you are saying and tell us all how you know he is a Shels fan who went up to Drogheda for a row ?Originally Posted by Philo
If as you say it is a 100% fact then I presume you will tell us how you know it to be fact and remember being told something by your mates brothers uncles second cousin doesnt make something fact
so are the shels fans saying there isnt a firm at their club?
so why was oily threatening them with bans?
Originally Posted by BohsFans
So your man in the pic (wearing a dubs jersey) was from the "SSC" as you said yourself. Then you go on to say that you never mentioned a Dubs jersey.Originally Posted by BohsFans
In which case I would like to ask you how you know that the fella in the pic (wearing a Dubs jersey) is a Shels fan ?
Yes we are.Originally Posted by Roverstillidie
The people being threathened with bans are a group of quite young fans who seem to go to games just to drink their cans of dutch gold, smoke hash, sing songs which have nothing to do with football and more to do with trying to provoke a reaction from the opposition fans. Hence them being nicknamed the dutch gold brigade DGB. I think you'll find that the occourance of such an unwanted group is by no means limited to Shelbourne.
Basically what Aido said, they are no older than 16/17 with the youngest being 11/12. I've not seen any of these ****s involved in any fighting but they're a nuisance and an annoyance in our club. Hopefully there a few banned. Over the past 2/3 seasons there have been 4/5 (what I can think of, could be more) have been banned for the reasons above.......................and for pishing on a coach on the way to Cork on a seatOriginally Posted by Roverstillidie
Who Cares?!
Can you prove otherwise???Originally Posted by Roverstillidie
bury your head deeper aidoOriginally Posted by aido1895
This really is typical Shels, going in for petty arguments, instead of realising the real problem, your own support!Originally Posted by aido1895
I never said your man from in the pic was from the SSC!![]()
For Hunts sake read! You've made a show of yourself aido.![]()