Drogs win 4-0. O'Brien hat trick+ Fitzpatrick.
Shels 2-0 up and Kilkenny 3-1 up.
Yea and the sun was splitting the rocks in GalwayOriginally Posted by Conor H
to be fair there was an unreal storm here in limerick last night...thunder, lightning, and has been raining non stop. No pitch would withstand it
Thank you micls.
Drogs win 4-0. O'Brien hat trick+ Fitzpatrick.
Shels 2-0 up and Kilkenny 3-1 up.
Last edited by DmanDmythDledge; 19/05/2006 at 8:42 PM.
All results now.
I have irresistable mental image of Doolin losing the head completely with his team for having the temerity to score 4 - did they not know to defend the 1-0?
A patriot is someone who knows how to hate his country properly.
Only one team in it at United Park tonight - Fabio should have had his hat-trick within the first 30 mins. Drogs superior fitness showed in the 2nd half and they were all over Waterford. Good result and I backed it at 16/1![]()
yep! another super reason to be a blue![]()
Originally Posted by sonofstan
It was all Shane Barret's fault - he made the second goal
Hunky Dorys Park - could be worse, we could be going to Old Trafford every other week
I think you'll find our full back Pat "Let me just gather my thoughts before I deal with the ball" Flynn created the second goal.
Originally Posted by SPXcyan
One can only admire the perseverance of frequenting the RSC this year.
Fair play.
Anything at all in the talk of Mr.McGeough being lured back or is that a fans campaign?
City definetly have the best bands playing at half-time.
O'Bama - "Eerah yeah, I'd say we can alright!"
G.O'Mahoney Trapattoni'll sort ém out!!
Result aside, could someone of the Shels persuasion enter a reasoned defence of Alan Reynolds actions last night, which I understand culminated in a broken jaw for Aidan Collins, one of the LoI's most promising young players?
I don't understand how a club that aspires to play football can have this man in its squad.
yet you have no problem with us being searched TWICE going into the connaught and having armed gardai in with us?Originally Posted by BohDiddley
taste.own.medicine.
In the interests of not having this degenerate into one of those idiotic Bohs/Shams ding-dongs (which seem to be your reason for living), I won't dignify that with an answer.
thats grand. reinforces the image that hypocricy reigns when it comes to dealing with hooliganism etc in d7.Originally Posted by BohDiddley