Thread: Cootes Coach - Shamrock Rovers - Free Bus

30 Posts

Cootes Coach - Shamrock Rovers - Free Bus

Mad As Cootes are now taking bookings for our upcoming
    away match against Shamrock Rovers, Sun 21st May.

This bus will be free to both Cootes and non members
    however places are limited to 32 so please only book if you
    can definitely travel.

To book your seat on the bus please
    Email: madascootes@gmail.com

Provisional departure details
    Time: 11am

For more details, please visit www.madascootes.com

64 Posts
    Lads a lot of us Hoops meet up in the Cat and Cage pub(approx 250 yards from the ground) before games so you're all very welcome to join us for a few. Before our game in March some of us had great craic with some of ye in the town so I'm sure some 'banter' will go down well

84 Posts
    Bus leaves Athlone at 11 am so we should all be in the Cat and Cage just after 1 all being well.

Follow Us on Facebook and Twitter

Fair play lads. Many of you coming down?

30 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by NY Hoop
    Fair play lads. Many of you coming down?
    We have a 32 seater full of Cootes on the way

Plus theres usually a few people who make their own way to away trip
    and theres a good few Athlone people working/living in Dublin so hopefully
    all together we'll have a decent crowd.

We should be refueling in the Cat & Cage around 1pm - 1.30pm