Thread: weekend betting

weekend betting

any luck lads?
    how did ye do?
    Kieth Foy to score first tomorrow at 18-1 is worth a euro or three.
    Galway could be a good shout aswell.

rovers 2 win 2 nite...i think i'll take a pop at that

the Keith Foy 1 is good

stuck €5 on foy to score first at 26-1......dive for a peno everyone tonight

Quote Originally Posted by The Stars
    stuck €5 on foy to score first at 26-1
    Thought you said €3?

3 for me,2 for wildrover.......couldnt believe it when he hit the bar

Am sure he will be gutted too.....he would hate to think u lost money on him!

tell him that he cost me €3....but i will be backing him every week now so tell him score first.
    Before the game I said if he scores I would buy the Rovers jersey and get his name on the back.

in the star's eL betting column yesterday yer man sed back all draws in last nite's 4 games. they were all likely to be draws but still a good shout
    "Even if the sun ceases to rise, Even if the sea ceases to flow, Even if the wind stops to blow, The name of Sligo Rovers will shine and shine forever like the morning, glinting star in the sky."

I know,one of my mates said he might throw €5 on it before the games...would have got back 100.

I mite buy a rovers jersey and get his name on it when come up for the Drogs game.....NOT!

already have an f tattoed on one cheek of my ass and a y on the other.......

Quote Originally Posted by Magicme
    already have an f tattoed on one cheek of my ass and a y on the other.......

hopefully your ass isn't as fat as keith's
    "Even if the sun ceases to rise, Even if the sea ceases to flow, Even if the wind stops to blow, The name of Sligo Rovers will shine and shine forever like the morning, glinting star in the sky."