Thread: FREE buses!

FREE buses!

Right lads as you may know the FREE buses are not running this year..as of yet. Its upto those who want the buses to run to make it worth the while of both themselves and the clubs. Three routes were runners last year, i forget which ones they were but the buses were mainly full. The club have told me that they will put on the buses again if names are put forward. So if you want a bus, start a thread on this for your area and see can you get a few or put a notice up in your local shop/pub/club etc or talk to people at the next home game. I imagine being on a bus comming to a game with fellow supporters only starts the good atmosphere going a little earlier

buses

The bus which travelled from pallaskenry was well suported,and i would have two people going in every home match.
    Fail to prepare,prepare to fail--R.keane.

im also on the palaskenry route an id get about 4 or 5 on bus each week ill say it at my local soccer club also to get numbers going in
    cum on the blues

Still trying to fill those 600 seats?

Quote Originally Posted by limerickblue
    im also on the palaskenry route an id get about 4 or 5 on bus each week ill say it at my local soccer club also to get numbers going in
    ok so there we go, already we have a good bunch who could come from that route. If ye could get onto each other and arrange and maybe promote the bus (in your parishes, towns) ill get onto the club pm me one of you with ur number and we'll organise a bus for you. Good stuff lads.