They died a death in the 2nd half against us, interesting to hear what their fitness was like tonightOriginally Posted by JC_GUFC
Dundalk 0 Cobh 1 - Willie Bruton with the goal.
HT now, looking like a bad start to the season for Dundalk if they can't turn this about in the 2nd half...
I phoned the speaking clock to hear a voice speak, it said - "At the tone you will be very much alone"
They died a death in the 2nd half against us, interesting to hear what their fitness was like tonightOriginally Posted by JC_GUFC
Willie Burton, when we played them in a friendly looked to be on form alright, i'd say we'll hear that name alot this year.
Maybe we will, but Bruton will be a star this seasonOriginally Posted by A face
Pity he didnt get a chance with ye!Originally Posted by A face
1-0 Cobh is a result now!
Yeah, to be fair it matters little - we all know the early-season title decider is in Tolka Park next season... we've expecting at least 1 billion fans to be supporting United on the night!
J
I phoned the speaking clock to hear a voice speak, it said - "At the tone you will be very much alone"
I was very annoyed to see him go especially with our lack of strikers and he can also play on the wing!Originally Posted by Dj Duffer
Good away win for Rams wasnt it? Shows that they will be there or there abouts when the season finishes! (hopefully)
better get there early next week then JC huh, are you still trying to get in on student rates or wha??
I cant wait to hear John Gills "excuse" this week, Dundalk looked seriously unfit last week, I know its early and on ability they look ok, but its the managers neck on the line when fitness is that lacking - no?
Go on the Rams....ha ha Dungdalk ya shower of feckers..
Are you drunk?Originally Posted by Magicme
Originally Posted by sligoman
at 2.45 paddys day night....dont be ridiculous![]()