Mines got to be Jane birkin & Serge Gainbourg's Je t'aime Moi non Plus
    pure heaven

Talking

ha!
    Your threads are getting more ridiculous all the time.

Would ya really throw it on beforehand?

I could never stoop to that level of cheesiness(good song mind) but there's a couple of songs that hold special significance.
    For the sake of the thread i'm gonna say;
    Marvin Gaye- - - - - - Let's Get It On
    City definetly have the best bands playing at half-time.

O'Bama - "Eerah yeah, I'd say we can alright!"

G.O'Mahoney Trapattoni'll sort ém out!!

111 Posts
    Air - All I Need
    this is a bit of a creepy thread though isnt it?
    'Fascists dress in black and go round telling people what to do, where as priests.....'

think of austin powers and marvin gaye, lets get it on
    Ignore Max Power, he is no more, the future is Ron Burgundy. I'd love to be Ron Burgundy but they won't let me........

Angie Stone is good for setting the mood...
    Extratime.ie

Yo te quiero, mi querida. Sin tus besos, yo soy nada.

Abri o portão de ouro, da maquina do tempo.

Mi mamá me hizo guapo, listo y antimadridista.

Quote Originally Posted by Risteard
    Would ya really throw it on beforehand?
    The ex and myself used to love that song, we'd fcuk each thers brains out when ever we heard it.havn't tried it (the song ) with anyone else yet would feel a bit wrong doing it to that song with someone else

Quote Originally Posted by Block G Raptor
    The ex and myself used to love that song, we'd fcuk each thers brains out when ever we heard it.havn't tried it (the song ) with anyone else yet would feel a bit wrong doing it to that song with someone else
    you could always try it by yourself, no bother to a bohs fans, sure they are all ( ya know the rest )
    Ignore Max Power, he is no more, the future is Ron Burgundy. I'd love to be Ron Burgundy but they won't let me........

Pulse of a maggot - slipknot...

Good job they havent got piped radio on the buses/DART/LUAS or you could have been in trouble
    Honest! I am not a secret Tim nor a closet Sham - I really am a Seagull.

we'd fcuk each thers brains out when ever we heard it.
    So thats what happened to you

Quote Originally Posted by Eire06
    So thats what happened to you
    Whats your excuse

Quote Originally Posted by max power
    Whats your excuse
    Have to act dumb sometimes to make the little people like you feel less inadequate

Quote Originally Posted by Eire06
    Have to act dumb sometimes to make the little people like you feel less inadequate
    ah thanks

Mine would be:

Prince - Gett Off - great for some vigourous sex
    John Mayer - Your body is a wonderland - for the more sensuous moments
    Bob Marley - Stir it Up - for relaxed fun

BEST SONG:

WASP - Animal(FCUK LIKE A BEAST!)

keeps ye going if ye know what i mean

I had a simple solution when I was up to that kinda thing - I made a 90minute tape of smoochy love songs which I had prepared in advance for when I got a lady to visit me here.

You only had to change the tape after 45 minutes so little in the way of interruption. heh heh

I'm kinda surprised you guys didn't think of that - then again, tapes are so yesterday aren't they??

There'd be no need for a 90-minute tape these days Hamish as I get the feeling that some of the young lads hereabouts would only last as long as your average mobile phone ringtone anyway... no stamina, no performance...

PP
    Semper in faecibus sole profundum variat

Talking

Quote Originally Posted by Plastic Paddy
    There'd be no need for a 90-minute tape these days Hamish as I get the feeling that some of the young lads hereabouts would only last as long as your average mobile phone ringtone anyway... no stamina, no performance...

PP

heh heh well said Plastic Paddy - foreplay is something they'd probably think was related to golf or something.

Pussies.

230 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by sirhamish

heh heh well said Plastic Paddy - foreplay is something they'd probably think was related to golf or something.
    Pussies.
    Jaysus lads, I thought foreplay was 'get your knickers off,now'.
    Did you ever notice that in every painting of Adam & Eve, they have belly buttons. Think about that...take as long as you want.

Quote Originally Posted by strangeirish
    Jaysus lads, I thought foreplay was 'get your knickers off,now'
    I kinda guessed you'd mosey over here at some stage. LOL

What songs would you play OSO??