Thread: Cheating Men

Cheating Men

Boys and Girls beware

here a web site for naming and shaming cheating men

Only 3 Irish men on it so far but I'm sure its gona rise as the site gets more popular over here

great idea for a website, and alas another millionaire is born.

surely its breaking some data protection rules or something though, i mean im pretty sure these lads wont want to have their details on the website, and mores the point wont have consented to it either.

70 Posts
    Surely it's also open to abuse. Someone could easily put their mate up there for the craic, no?

plus slapper girls can find the man of the dreams

dodge, good man just put up my profile there!!!

70 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by paul_oshea
    dodge, good man just put up my profile there!!!
    I can imagine it now "Paul O'Shea was a savage lover and turned me into a nymphomaniac. Keep away from him ladies. Here is his number, be sure to avoid it."

Quote Originally Posted by Eire06
    Boys and Girls beware

here a web site for naming and shaming cheating men

Only 3 Irish men on it so far but I'm sure its gona rise as the site gets more popular over here
    Jaysus nag nag nag thats all we hear from ye women nowadays! If it isn't bad enough being found out as a cheat then ya have to go and ruin our chances of ever scoring again! Its yer own fault for not being willing to watch the football and Chuck Norris movies if ya ask me!
    Eoin Mullen, Bohemians legend!

"You should always take good care of your cat" - Postman Pat, 1991

2005 - a great year for Irish football

Its yer own fault for not being willing to watch the football and Chuck Norris movies if ya ask me
    thats not the only willingness...

Maybe you're just not asking nice enough!!

Cheaters eh?
    Quote Originally Posted by Poor Student
    Surely it's also open to abuse. Someone could easily put their mate up there for the craic, no?
    Any pictures of Ollie Byrne i can cut and paste?
    City definetly have the best bands playing at half-time.

O'Bama - "Eerah yeah, I'd say we can alright!"

G.O'Mahoney Trapattoni'll sort ém out!!

70 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by Risteard
    Cheaters eh?

Any pictures of Ollie Byrne i can cut and paste?
    Someone's put up basketball star Kobe Bryant.

greater roscommon, gonzo you the man!!!

no we only start courtin' at 25, no getting fresh or doing a line ( of any kind ) till then, auld biddys from gaaaaalway at that.

You mean...this thread isnt about George O'callaghan?!?

Quote Originally Posted by sfc red
    You mean...this thread isnt about George O'callaghan?!?

Come on now sfc red, he's got to keep himself busy while his girlfriend and his friends go out drinking and sure isn't he a Cork sex symbol anyway?

Well for those tomboy footie following types who used hang around the shed anyway . . . . . . . ugh.
    City definetly have the best bands playing at half-time.

O'Bama - "Eerah yeah, I'd say we can alright!"

G.O'Mahoney Trapattoni'll sort ém out!!

I reckon women cheat just as much as men anyway - how about a site for the guys.

Quote Originally Posted by sirhamish
    I reckon women cheat just as much as men anyway
    I'd nearly put money that they are worse ... far worse !!

I don't understand why a man would cheat on his girl in this country.... it's not as if the alternatives are that much of an improvement!

P.S. Oh wait we have immigrants now and they are an improvement !

Quote Originally Posted by sirhamish
    I reckon women cheat just as much as men anyway - how about a site for the guys.
    In a recent interview with new immigrant women to this country, they reckoned modern Irish women are Tramps, sluts and lushes all at the same time
    Last edited by sligoman; 12/03/2006 at 10:10 PM.

Quote Originally Posted by CollegeTillIDie
    In a recent interview with new immigrant women to this country, they reckoned modern Irish women are Tramps, sluts and lushes all at the same time
    Oh that they were.

Real men don't cheat on their partners. Simple as that.

PP
    Semper in faecibus sole profundum variat

Quote Originally Posted by CollegeTillIDie
    Important word to note above in bold