Thread: Major Friendly announced

Foot.ie! Major Friendly announced

BohemiansFootball Club have secured a Friendly with Everton FC on Tuesday 25th Of April. Tickets arrangments to be annouced as soon as we finalise details.

You lucky ducks. Apparently we made around 50k from our friendly with Newcastkle last year so it'll be a nice little moneyspinner.
    Extratime.ie

Yo te quiero, mi querida. Sin tus besos, yo soy nada.

Abri o portão de ouro, da maquina do tempo.

Mi mamá me hizo guapo, listo y antimadridista.

Well done. When you get Man Utd, Celtic, Barca and Real Madrid though then you can spoof In all honesty though I remember a few years ago at a Fan's Forum a board member told us how we actually lost money from the Barca match. People assume it'll be a B-team but in the case of CIty vs Barca it wasn't.
    "The Derry fans were fantastic in both matches. They sang their hearts out all the time and created an even better atmosphere than the Cup Final. They were brilliant. - David Graham, Gretna striker

Point taken but when were in such as money crisis as you lot were then we will try harder

Excellent! just like spurs all over again another premierSh!t outfit will fall at dalier

I got my nose busted open by some **** wearing a Shamrock Rovers scarf last time Bohs played Everton.....It was the Terry Eviston testimonial I think. I was only about 17 and AMAZINGLY my five mates saw nothing. Closer to the truth was they had ambitions of being hardshaws with the Rovers mob at the time and didn't want to upset this 'face'. Some mates eh?
    www.WalkTheChalk.com - Stats, Opinion & Bluster on Irish Club Football

Looks like it's Bohs V Everton Youths/Reserves

CLICK
    Who Cares?!

Quote Originally Posted by Speranza
    People assume it'll be a B-team but in the case of CIty vs Barca it wasn't.
    Fair play to you for not putting out your second string against Barca.

Quote Originally Posted by Raheny Red
    Looks like it's Bohs V Everton Youths/Reserves

CLICK
    They sent a full squad over when we played them

Quote Originally Posted by el punter
    I got my nose busted open by some **** wearing a Shamrock Rovers scarf last time Bohs played Everton.....It was the Terry Eviston testimonial I think. I was only about 17 and AMAZINGLY my five mates saw nothing. Closer to the truth was they had ambitions of being hardshaws with the Rovers mob at the time and didn't want to upset this 'face'. Some mates eh?
    Probably your "mates" who did it.

It was a League selection that played everton. Hope boez beat them.

Major friendly indeed
    Sitting pretty!!!

Quote Originally Posted by Drumcondra Red
    Major friendly indeed
    yeah while youse play in prestigious "fans **** up" intertobob!

I see you've already robbed our intertobob slogan in your sig.

Quote Originally Posted by BohsFans
    yeah while youse play in prestigious "fans **** up" intertobob!

I see you've already robbed our intertobob slogan in your sig.
    Thats right, I blatently stole that several months ago!!! Hmm intertoto or no europe and a major friendly against the Everton youth team, yep you're in a position to roll your eyes at me!!!
    Sitting pretty!!!

yep you're in a position to roll your eyes at me!!!
    I sure am!

That coupled with this "proposed" groundshare deal, I'm in the perfect position to do this

At least you've still got your sense of humour!!!
    Sitting pretty!!!

Quote Originally Posted by Speranza
    Well done. When you get Man Utd, Celtic, Barca and Real Madrid though then you can spoof In all honesty though I remember a few years ago at a Fan's Forum a board member told us how we actually lost money from the Barca match. People assume it'll be a B-team but in the case of CIty vs Barca it wasn't.
    the brandywell was more or less sold out for that, so how in the name of jaysus did you manage to lose money?thats some achievement

Anto eile, the match was not sold out because of the foolish ramblings of Felix Healy on the glamour friendlies. Not sure of the other reasons but we definitly lost out on it.
    "The Derry fans were fantastic in both matches. They sang their hearts out all the time and created an even better atmosphere than the Cup Final. They were brilliant. - David Graham, Gretna striker

Try paying for Barca to come over!

At least you've still got your sense of humour!!!
    Don't believe the truth