Hope those of u who havent bothered to go to any of the other friendlies will see what a quality player Foy is tomorro and finally get off his case.
more like clinically obese
Hope those of u who havent bothered to go to any of the other friendlies will see what a quality player Foy is tomorro and finally get off his case.
why do you love him so much?
is it possible that magicme could be Keith Foys alter ego,thatd be classic if he was comin on the forum talkin himself up(not that he needs to he seems to be highly rated by many)
"If he dies he dies" Ivan Drago, Rocky4
probably is him!!
Sorry to disappoint ye lads, but no, it's not him!
ah well.....
i seen him playing and his delievry is quality and hes got plenty of football in him..but lets face it people like roy o donovon will absolutly destroy himOriginally Posted by Magicme
so magicme isn't foywonder!
hu is it?!
That's like saying so you're not Paul McTiernan, who are ya?Originally Posted by SligoBrewer
Im presumin The Foymeister is a "divil"with the ladies awswell as a good footballer not only is he good for Sligo football but lads watch ur girlfriends!
thank god im abroad!!!!!!!
I got to know him quite well during his year and half at Mons and not only is he a quality footballer but one of the nicest people I have ever had the pleasure of spending time with. Everyone at Mons loves him and was gutted when he left but no one held it against him coz we know he has to go onwards and upwards. We are just delighted that we were blessed with his talent for the time he was with us.Originally Posted by feo123
Nothing more than that.
An who says I am not foywonder???![]()
So are you foywonder or are you not?
God almighty how easy was it to spot it was me!!! Jaysus! Couldnt have made it much clearer!
YES I AM FOYWONDER
are you being sarcastic? if not......lose weight!!
Quality postOriginally Posted by feo123
Not being sarcastic but will still heed ur advice!
thanks!Originally Posted by Red Soldier
LMFAOOriginally Posted by feo123
what is LMFAO? i'm sure its positive towards me though??