Thread: Useless facts

Quote Originally Posted by Dazzy
    One night stand then, nothing wrong with that

Angel would be jealous, can i have her For free
    heh heh sligoman is gonna kill me for starting that Angel creac.

Ah Jaysus lads. Hamish if I'm ever UNfortunate to meet you, I'm gonna hit a across the head for all this sh!te .

Quote Originally Posted by sirhamish
    heh heh sligoman is gonna kill me for starting that Angel creac.

Wonder what Magicme thinks off all this

Quote Originally Posted by sligoman
    Ah Jaysus lads. Hamish if I'm ever UNfortunate to meet you, I'm gonna hit a across the head for all this sh!te
    Ah, youth of today. Beating up the defenceless elderly.
    I guess I'll just have to have Shakedown with me - y'know the godson with a 2nd dan in Karate, experienced bouncer and concrete brick smasher with both foot and hand.

Quote Originally Posted by pineapple stu

Jaysus.....fitting that the man to discover the massive dong on the duck is called Dr Kevin McCracken!

As for Sligoman and me.....there was a moment....at the turnstiles....he flashed me his

ID card and I let him in as a student.........awwww.....it must be love.

Quote Originally Posted by Magicme
    As for Sligoman and me.....there was a moment....at the turnstiles....he flashed me his

ID card and I let him in as a student.........awwww.....it must be love.
    But you don't even remember me .

230 Posts
    Well at least ye are all staying on topic. This is all useless information. Sligoman doesn't have a snowballs chance in hell!
    Did you ever notice that in every painting of Adam & Eve, they have belly buttons. Think about that...take as long as you want.

Talking

Quote Originally Posted by strangeirish
    Well at least ye are all staying on topic. This is all useless information. Sligoman doesn't have a snowballs chance in hell!

With Any Bird......... Ever !!

230 Posts
    The Uape Indians, who live in the Amazon, mix the ashes of their recently cremated relatives with alcohol, then all members of the family drink the mix with fond memories of the deceased Slainte...
    Did you ever notice that in every painting of Adam & Eve, they have belly buttons. Think about that...take as long as you want.

230 Posts
    LAWS OF THE UNIVERSE
    Law of Mechanical Repair: After your hands become coated with grease
    your nose will begin to itch or you'll have to pee.

Law of the Workshop: Any tool, when dropped, will roll to the least
    accessible corner.

Law of probability: The probability of being watched is directly
    proportional to the stupidity of your act.

Law of the Telephone: When you dial a wrong number, you never get a
    busy signal.

Law of the Alibi: If you tell the boss you were late for work because
    you had a flat tire, the very next morning you will have a flat tire.

Variation Law: If you change lines (or traffic lanes), the one you
    were in will start to move faster than the one you are in now. (works
    every time).

Bath Theorem: When the body is fully immersed in water, the telephone
    rings.

Law of Close Encounters: The probability of meeting someone you know
    increases when you are with someone you don't want to be seen with.

Law of the Result: When you try to prove to someone that a machine
    won't work, it will.

Law of Biomechanics: The severity of the itch is inversely
    proportional to the reach.

Theatre Rule: At any event, the people whose seats are furthest from
    the aisle arrive last.

Law of Coffee: As soon as you sit down to a cup of hot coffee, your
    boss will ask you to do something which will last until the coffee is
    cold.

Murphy's Law of Lockers: If there are only two people in a locker
    room, they will have adjacent lockers.

Law of Dirty Rugs/Carpets: The chances of an open faced jelly sandwich
    of landing face down on a floor covering are directly correlated to the
    newness and cost of the carpet/rug.

Law of Location: No matter where you go, there you are.

Law of Logical Argument: Anything is possible if you don't know what
    you are talking about.

Brown's Law: If the shoe fits, it's ugly.

Oliver's Law: A closed mouth gathers no feet.

Wilson's Law: As soon as you find a product that you really like, they
    will stop making it.

You are a peculiar genius!

230 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by CollegeTillIDie

You are a peculiar genius!
    I dare say

812 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by anto1208
    this ive never belived , its inbuilt so we survive after sex dopamien ( spelling ) is released which makes you feel good , this is what we crave .

any bloke ever had sex not had an orgasim and been happy about it just because he had sex for fun !!! bull plop !!.

do dolphins wear condoms ...no !! its to procreate

plus ever watch dogs riding see there tails wagging like crazy , tell me there not having fun
    Dogs go at it mostly when the bitch is in heat. Cattle are the same. Guys will happily shag a girl at any time of the month. I imagine that's the gist of it. Maybe a vet of some sort can back me up/ridicule my foolishness.
    You can't spell failure without FAI

Quote Originally Posted by John83
    Guys will happily shag a girl at any time of the month.
    Well, for three quarters of the month anyway.

Quote Originally Posted by strangeirish
    haha, feck off.
    Quote Originally Posted by Bald Student
    Well, for three quarters of the month anyway.

Page 3 of 3 FirstFirst 123