heading to milan for a night on the 5th, then headin to rimini on the 6th really lookin forward to the trip, should be great craic
Anybody know of company that do a coach service from bologna to the match on match day for seven people??
heading to milan for a night on the 5th, then headin to rimini on the 6th really lookin forward to the trip, should be great craic
Just rang Ticket Office. Everyone who applied for tickets are being sorted. They'll be sent out over next week or two. Happy days. Can't wait now.
NO Headin on ryanair at around 5 to milan bergomo...ye goin on the batter in milan?
As most people seem to be in Bologna we're going straight there on the 5th for the night, then 2 nights in Rimini, then Back to Milan on the Thursday to stay overnight
Its looking like I have at least 2, possibly 4, spare seats on the bus. Anyone interested PM me as soon as!
Hi Supasparsx
Can you hold me 2 seats til I talk to the wife tonight? Will let you know for DEFINITE by 7 o'clock ?
Last edited by Hibs4Ever; 05/01/2007 at 6:41 AM.
Cheers for that post Ash, have booked myself into the hostel in Venice for the 5th. Now trying to convince the lads I'm meeting in Rimini to give up there hotel beds and do the hostel instead.
They ain't telling lies, seems to be great value indeed!
There'll be snow on that one.
Staying here: Hotel Silvana, Via del Serrone Murata ,San Marino 47890. Cheap as chips as well
The Barge Guiness Pub
Rimini's best Irish pub
Opening Hours 9p-4a M-Su
Right on the sea-front, popular and with live music, The Barge is unquestionably Rimini's best Irish pub. Bikers, tourists and locals crowd the two floors nearly every evening, especially in summer. Excellent rock music is played nearly every evening and darts boards are available too. To visit not just because Guinness is good for you, but because the entertainment is assured
Hibs4Ever
Good man - where are you staying in Bologna? Did you get sorted on Supas' lager transporter to San Marino? There are 5 of staying in the Hotel Regina in the city centre.
There are 4 spare places on the Bologna-San Marino bus. Cost is 25euro or £18stg. PM me if you're interested.
Hello
Below is an email I received from the very nice staff at the Hotel Accademia regarding the bus they are running to and from San marino. I gave them a rough figure of 20 people for the bus from the hotel.
Ive asked them to confim it's E39 for the return journey, and will try and get an idea of times etc.I send you information about the transfer for 20 persons of 07th February by bus from/to San Marino, the price will be € 39,00 per person.
We are waiting for your choice as soon as possible, and remaining at your disposition for any doubt.
We’ll see you at 6th February.
Kind regards
Ada Foscarini
Booking - Hotel Accademia
Happy days![]()
Anyone staying at the grand hotel in San Marino ?
Trying to arrange transport with them from Bologna Airport to San marino, they are quoting 390 euro return for 8 people, anybody know if this is cheap/dear etc..