Thread: Look what supporters can do!

Look what supporters can do!

Dalymount Trust raised half the money for redeveloping the Long Bar in Dalymount into what is by far the best in the league!

Take a look: http://gypsiesweb.proboards48.com/in...ead=1138043000

well done lads

Looks very nice. Well done!

Any wagers on how long it will take a Hoop to post some narky response?
    "The Derry fans were fantastic in both matches. They sang their hearts out all the time and created an even better atmosphere than the Cup Final. They were brilliant. - David Graham, Gretna striker

Man, that is unreal .... Dundalk supporters should that note, recently squabbling about their bar, that is some benchmark. Fair play to all involved.

The pints will taste alot nicer i'd say !!

Quote Originally Posted by A face
    The pints will taste alot nicer i'd say !!
    Knowing how Bohs fans think I'd say the pints will be Best Bitter
    http://pix.ie/widgets/generate/accou...000-F5F5FF.jpg

"It's time for the FAI to grow up." John O'Donoghue, Minister for Sport, RTE , Sunday 7 Nov 2004

looks great
    FHFC Forever in Our Shadows - PARTY POOPERS UR HAVING A LAUGH

DCFC AIRTRICITY FIRST DIVISION CHAMPIONS 2010

BACK WHERE WE BELONG!!!!

Fair play to all involved!
    Champions!

Quote Originally Posted by Speranza

Any wagers on how long it will take a Hoop to post some narky response?
    why would we give a narky respone? it finally took the fans to get it sorted, so fair play to them! hopefully they can do the rest of the ground now.

Well done Bohs fans....just one question....how the feck do u keep all the white paint looking good? A few good sessions and the place will be filthy.

Good stuff to all involved but it seems a bit over the top for a football supporter and I can't see that white decor staying that clean!

Anywho, great job!!
    Who Cares?!

It looks well alright - was up there a few weeks ago having a sneak look and even though it was coming on well, didnt think it would look as good as it does !!
    DAN CONNOR HATES CITY, HE HATES LANGERS

Quote Originally Posted by Raheny Red
    Good stuff to all involved but it seems a bit over the top for a football supporter and I can't see that white decor staying that clean!

Anywho, great job!!
    So it can be aimed at and hired out for kind of "up market" parties.
    No football memorabilia in the bar.

Good job by the looks hope the pint is as good (as good as ever may I add)
    It's only just begun...............
    If the last 21 years were class, here's looking forward to the next 21 years. It is our time

84 Posts
    Looks great fair play to the Bohs fans
    54 Crew-Finn Harps FC Supporters Club
    Following Harps Home & Away
    https://www.facebook.com/54CrewFHFC

64 Posts
    Just make sure that this time all alcohol is accounted for

Atleast you'll be able to drown your sorrows in style now .. Only kidding, fair play looks great !!!

21 Posts
    Nice job!

Looking forward to a few pints there soon

Formerly: dublinharp carrickharp's Avatar
    Fair play to all involved, looks great.
    “Jockey Wilson . . . What an athlete.” - Sid Waddell
    www.donegaldarts.com

lookin forward to seeing it in person. still not a patch on monaghan's bar tho
    "Even if the sun ceases to rise, Even if the sea ceases to flow, Even if the wind stops to blow, The name of Sligo Rovers will shine and shine forever like the morning, glinting star in the sky."

Quote Originally Posted by Red4Eva
    lookin forward to seeing it in person. still not a patch on monaghan's bar tho
    Than you Red....u r welcome back anytime! It was my welcoming smile that made your trips to Monaghan bareable wasnt it!

Quote Originally Posted by Magicme
    It was my welcoming smile that made your trips to Monaghan bareable wasnt it!
    I'd say it was more so the fact that we scored 4 goals, both times we went there